Greater Toronto Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.16 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Rating: 18A
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 10

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:01:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Waiting for a sequel. They never did with the original story. I want to know if the kids will go back to fight back IT.

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:56:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was worry when I went to seeing this movie because there are now too many bad reboots movies. My son and I had fun watching this movie. Great reboot.

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:55:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    5 stars HaHa:)

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:55:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Do you like watching kids playing? Then go to see this movie if only if it is free, don't spend a dime on it, it worth nothing.

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:51:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    5 stars for this. LOL

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:48:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    When this movie comes out I will buying the story. I watched the first one and this one had more scary scenes.

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:45:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Planning to watch this movie again next week with my friends from my nursing class. After classes.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:45:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw people fall asleep in the cinema.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:44:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I will run away from a movie like this! It is so badly made.

  • 10

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:43:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stephen King the master of the suspense and horror. This movie needs a sequel.