Greater Toronto Movies

Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

Score: 7.77 / 10

Release Date: November 3, 2017
Director: Taika Waititi
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chris Hemsworth, Tom Hiddleston, Cate Blanchett, Idris Elba, Jeff Goldblum, Tessa Thompson, Karl Urban, Mark Ruffalo, Anthony Hopkins, Benedict Cumberbatch
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 130 minutes

Write a Review


Thor: Ragnarok movie reviews

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Friday, November 17, 2017 2:31:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny movie.

  • 3

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Friday, November 17, 2017 1:30:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Meh !! Had some fall out of your seat funny moments but they were few and far between. Tried too hard to be a comedy. Hemsworth and Hiddleston were good... very good - as was Idris Elba, but it falls from there. Hulk was totally out of character and I have a hard time envisioning him being content and at leisure. Korg might be the most annoying character - ever - in anything. No wait - Jeff Goldbloom was worse... Even Nicolas Cage would have been a better choice. (Think about that for a second) Even Cate Blanchet came across as a hack. I tried very hard to turn off my brain and just enjoy the ride... sorry kids - couldn't do it. This is a ride you shouldn't have to pay $12 to get in and $20 for popcorn

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Friday, November 17, 2017 3:30:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is what happens when you're not trying to do the Justice League, a good movie erupts.

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 5:41:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was amazing and funny. I donít think is rate R. Is like a PG13. Thor looked so innocent with Hulk. I love how his adopted brother got again a punishing from Thor. Doctor Strange was in the movie.

  • 2

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 2:29:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    PARENTS ADVISORY: this current Thor R. Is not recommend for teenager under 14 years. Contains to much demonic and evil graphic depiction. Guess the only reason theatre provider promote this mediocre movie, is because the big holllywood studios pay them big bucks for promotion to recoup their $150 M production cost for this flick. Previous Thor movie was much better. The only good scene was where Thor fought Hulk in the arena.

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 2:01:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie probably the best of the trilogy.It has great humor and friendships.

  • 6

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 10:45:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was OK. I thought previous ones were better. Too many "snarky" joke moments throughout which I thought kind of distracted from me getting more "involved" with the movie plot.

  • 8

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 11:10:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    COOL

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 5:23:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    They did an amazing job with this movie. We had a lot fun watching this movie.

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 5:22:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was very funny.