Greater Toronto Movies

mother!

mother!

mother!

Score: 3.82 / 10

Release Date: September 15, 2017
Director: Darren Aronofsky
Producer: Ari Handel, Darren Aronofsky, Scott Franklin
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Jennifer Lawrence, Javier Bardem, Ed Harris, Michelle Pfeiffer, Domhnall Gleeson
Rating: 18A
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 121 minutes

Write a Review


mother! movie reviews

  • 2

    mother!

    Tuesday, September 19, 2017 1:44:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't waste your money. Horrible

  • 1

    mother!

    Tuesday, September 19, 2017 12:03:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An excruciating awful film. Simply terrible!

  • 1

    mother!

    Tuesday, September 19, 2017 12:23:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Rezy says.... wtf did I just watch. Some one tried to be deep and made a movie that is garbage and has no plot at all.

  • 9

    mother!

    Monday, September 18, 2017 7:05:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best ending ever!!!

  • 9

    mother!

    Monday, September 18, 2017 7:04:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    People who are giving this less than 5 fear intelligence. Plus j-law is sexy af af af

  • 1

    mother!

    Monday, September 18, 2017 4:06:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I walked out on this embarrassing disaster after 20 minutes and got my money back. If you leave before you've sat through a ½ hour of an awful movie you can ask the theater for your money back. Remember that and do it. Jennifer Lawrence is an overrated hack and not THAT good looking. She was dropped into America's lap by Hollywood several years ago and we were all told she was the next big thing and how incredibly sexy she was. I never bought into any of the manufactured hype around her, and no, she didn't deserve that Oscar. The Academy Awards is a leftist circle jerk that hands out baubles to actors that have the correct political views. This movie was terrible, do not see it.

  • 1

    mother!

    Monday, September 18, 2017 2:43:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    WTF what more can i say...

  • 2

    mother!

    Monday, September 18, 2017 1:50:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My time would have been better spent mowing my yard. Didn't have a plot, made no sense and I actually paid money to see this.

  • mother!

    Monday, September 18, 2017 8:43:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like Jennifer Lawrence and Michelle Pfiffer and I like Javier Bardem and Ed Harris, but even these fantastic four cannot save this mighty stinker. No sense, no plot, no point, just a waste of time and money. I will add this to the list of worst movies I have ever seen. If Jennifer Lawrence continues to make movies such as this, her promising career will soon be over!

  • 1

    mother!

    Sunday, September 17, 2017 11:05:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible disgusting movie. I want the 2 hours of my life back after watching such garbage. Don't waste your money!