Greater Toronto Movies

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Score: 7.06 / 10

Release Date: July 20, 2018
Director: Ol Parker
Producer: Gary Goetzman, Judy Craymer
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Christine Baranski, Pierce Brosnan, Dominic Cooper, Colin Firth, Andy Garcia, Lily James, Amanda Seyfried, Stellan Skarsgård, Julie Walters, Cher , Meryl Streep, Jeremy Irvine, Josh Dylan, Hugh Skinner
Genre: Musical
Running Time: 114 minutes

Write a Review


Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again movie reviews

  • 10

    Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

    Friday, July 20, 2018 2:22:55 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    Terrible---I was bored just watching them sing and dance--acting was bad---I almost fell asleep.

  • Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

    Friday, July 20, 2018 12:17:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie had no story line and boring donít waste your time and money on this overate movie ad no stars!!!!

  • 10

    Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

    Friday, July 20, 2018 5:52:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome! Have to see it!

  • 1

    Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

    Friday, July 20, 2018 12:52:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Double standards yet again.so women can fawn over hot guys like in this terrible movie, but us guys can't even say a girl is pretty anymore. Look at the backlash Wonder Woman got

  • 9

    Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

    Thursday, July 19, 2018 3:58:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love this movie & to have a second one is amazing I will probably watch this one 200 time as well 😬😂

  • 10

    Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

    Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:52:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have seen the first one for 35 times wow can't wait to see it

  • 10

    Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

    Saturday, June 2, 2018 9:13:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Iím so excited

  • 9

    Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

    Friday, June 1, 2018 4:55:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just countering the person who gave 1 star because they were upset the website is posting the showtimes early.

  • 1

    Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

    Sunday, May 20, 2018 11:14:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Can someone please explain why theatres are posting movies that are not showing until July? Youíre looking through the movies to check out what you are want to see, pick a movie to find show times that are starting in 2 months. ANNOYING

  • 9

    Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

    Sunday, May 20, 2018 11:18:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing. Almost better than the first.