Greater Toronto Movies

Atomic Blonde

Atomic Blonde

Atomic Blonde

Score: 5.97 / 10

Release Date: July 28, 2017
Director: David Leitch
Producer: A.J. Dix, Beth Kono, Charlize Theron, Eric Gitter, Kelly McCormick, Peter Schwerin
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Charlize Theron, James McAvoy, John Goodman, Til Schweiger, Eddie Marsan, Sofia Boutella, Toby Jones
Rating: 18A
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 115 minutes

Write a Review


Atomic Blonde movie reviews

  • 8

    Atomic Blonde

    Friday, August 18, 2017 1:01:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't get these comments..."women trying to be men"...? Probably written by an obese fat guy who lives in his mother's basement with a small penis..smh. Anyway, it's an action movie, it's entertaining unless you are threatened by women...🙄🙄

  • 1

    Atomic Blonde

    Friday, August 18, 2017 9:24:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I agree another movie of women trying to be men. Lots of intense staring has replaced acting and talking. Hollywood has lost its direction.

  • 9

    Atomic Blonde

    Thursday, August 17, 2017 8:01:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Girl on girl oh yeah

  • 3

    Atomic Blonde

    Wednesday, August 16, 2017 3:04:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Here we go again. Women trying to be men.

  • 9

    Atomic Blonde

    Tuesday, August 15, 2017 12:16:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    She is James Bond Hhheehhh Very powerful movie

  • 10

    Atomic Blonde

    Monday, August 14, 2017 6:15:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome! I had to see this movie a second time to tie up some questions I had. It was well worth it. And the music was terrific. I have a quiz question for you: Who ended up with "The List"? Was it MI-6, CIA, East Germans, West Germans, or Russians? You might want to watch it a second time. Well worth it.

  • 10

    Atomic Blonde

    Sunday, August 13, 2017 11:26:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Dude it's an "action" movie, it's not real. Are you the same person who thinks batman is real? The movie rocks

  • 2

    Atomic Blonde

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 8:39:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I had a hard time to give it one star. Unrealistic, most of the movie was watching them drink vodka and smoking cigarettes, made me nausious! The movie was confusing and hard to follow the plot, fight scenes dumb. For example, a guy gets stabbed in the cheek with a set of keys, they get pulled out and no blood, a guy gets stabbed in the back of his shoulder with a big knife and he pulls it out, no blood. Come on now! I've seen many movies this year and this one is the worst by far! Don't waste your time or money going to see it.

  • 9

    Atomic Blonde

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 11:59:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow

  • 10

    Atomic Blonde

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 8:39:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great action movie! Charlize Theron was amazing in it!