Greater Toronto Movies

Atomic Blonde

Atomic Blonde

Atomic Blonde

Score: 5.97 / 10

Release Date: July 28, 2017
Director: David Leitch
Producer: A.J. Dix, Beth Kono, Charlize Theron, Eric Gitter, Kelly McCormick, Peter Schwerin
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Charlize Theron, James McAvoy, John Goodman, Til Schweiger, Eddie Marsan, Sofia Boutella, Toby Jones
Rating: 18A
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 115 minutes

Write a Review


Atomic Blonde movie reviews

  • 1

    Atomic Blonde

    Sunday, July 30, 2017 3:46:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disgusting movie

  • 10

    Atomic Blonde

    Sunday, July 30, 2017 3:45:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    More nudity and sex scenes

  • 1

    Atomic Blonde

    Sunday, July 30, 2017 8:53:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I should have read the reviews before choosing this movie. Thankfully, we had gift cards and did not have to pay for this. When a movie has to start out with nudity, it probably is not going to get any better. I thought Charlize Theron was better than this. The music was good but too loud compared with the dialogue. We left wondering who was who and what was really going on, and not in an entertained way but in a why did we keep watching this way. I don't think I am prudish but could have done without the obligatory sex scenes and people getting hit by cars.

  • 7

    Atomic Blonde

    Sunday, July 30, 2017 7:53:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie, great action nice plot twist.

  • 2

    Atomic Blonde

    Sunday, July 30, 2017 7:36:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    movie is hard to follow and the interigation scenes common. The really do get in the way of the movie could have done without those. The movie felt dragged out by the sex scenes and the interigation scenes. The movie deserves a half star. Don't waste your time and money

  • Atomic Blonde

    Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:52:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you cannot follow this movie you will give a poor score. Really need to pay attention and think on a higher level

  • 8

    Atomic Blonde

    Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:48:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really good . Really pay attention to understand what is going on. Its exciting as long as you keep focused. Acting perfect. Lots of twists and turns. Language is questionable or l would have given the 5th star.

  • 7

    Atomic Blonde

    Saturday, July 29, 2017 9:50:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    complicated movie trying to figure out who the crook was.lots of people kept popping up up I,m like ok . but in the end all was figured out charliz was great. she does action movies good. john wick was simpe this one you had to figure out.one thing though countries play each so much you never know who the bad guy his .worth watching. she got beat up a lot Russian

  • 2

    Atomic Blonde

    Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:18:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Atomic Bomb lol that sums it up right there. I hated the interigation scenes because they got in the way of the movie. Plot was definitely hard to follow and understand. Women kissing girls and getting there bang on common. It felt like there was a lot of fillers in this movie like the interigation scenes and sex scenes with nudity. I exspected more then this so this movie I give one star. If you just see it go on cheap night of see something else because you are not missing anything. Tragic movie :(

  • 8

    Atomic Blonde

    Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:07:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Decent action flick with a reasonable plot. Movie suggestion.. Charlize vs John Wick.