Greater Toronto Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.34 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Rating: 18A
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 8:42:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I agree with one the review saying "The worst movie of the year"

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 8:38:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Money is too easy to make, get a few kids and put them in a what they call scary movie and posted hundreds of 5-stars reviews and bullshitting that "they are scary", "story is good", "I love it", "you should go and see it", "the best movie ever", "my 22 years old daughter saying it is good" ............. But the truth is I have been scammed by all these false reviews and end up wasting my time and money. If you ask me again what to do, BE SMART, DON'T TRUST ANYTHING IF SOMEONE KEEP SAYING THIS IS GOOD.

  • 10

    IT

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 8:26:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really liked it. I went with some friends had a great time. I think its more aimed at the teenage viewers.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 8:22:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This low budgets kids film is far too overrated, it really doesn't make sense for so many 5-star rating showing here. In fact, it is not even close as a scary movie because it is not scary at all.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 1:15:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    nothing attractive, all kids

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 1:14:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is not for the adults, neither it is for the kids so don't waste your time and money, TV has a lot of good movies which is suitable for the whole family to watch.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 1:09:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie is bad, don't listen to the liars

  • 7

    IT

    Sunday, September 24, 2017 12:18:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's good, don't listen to the douche bags

  • 1

    IT

    Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:39:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boooooorrrrrrrriiiiinnnnng!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 2

    IT

    Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:37:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not even scary to kids, waste my time and money, those 5 stars ratings are too much for this simple non-scary movie.