Greater Toronto Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.3 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 1

    IT

    Friday, September 8, 2017 10:35:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The only thing scary is I paid full price for this crap

  • 2

    IT

    Friday, September 8, 2017 10:34:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Who got scared in this movie? Really?

  • 7

    IT

    Friday, September 8, 2017 5:58:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Some parts were actually scary. Pennywise came off as a bit of a pervert. Needs more cowbell! (John Ritter)

  • 7

    IT

    Friday, September 8, 2017 5:02:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Crazy!

  • 10

    IT

    Friday, September 8, 2017 1:49:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better then the original!

  • 1

    IT

    Friday, September 8, 2017 10:29:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not that scary. Have seen ones like this before. Boring

  • 9

    IT

    Thursday, September 7, 2017 12:25:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    With a blend of great young stars and a freshly scary tone IT is the perfects example what horror movies should be doing.

  • 1

    IT

    Thursday, September 7, 2017 12:24:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    King has lost it. These short movies that rattle around with so many lose parts are distracting from the good movies he once help create. The only thing that will help this movie is the impending arrival of Halloween. Hitchcock sold more fear with a camera angle than a recent King movie can do with 70 years of new technology. Over the top, badly directed, and weak story once again. May as well cast the ghostbuster girls in the next crapapalooza, because this franchise is done.

  • 9

    IT

    Tuesday, September 5, 2017 1:29:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    HEY MOVIE FANS . BY THE WAY THANKYOU VERY MUCH YOU SEND A WORD FOR ME PLEASE . AND I WILL KEEP TO YOUR WORD AT ALL THE TIME TOO. AND THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL OF YOUR COMMONS TOO AND HAVE A NICE DAY . HEY PLEASE TELL ME HOW GOOD IT THAT HORROR MOVIE TOO AND I NEED TO KNOW TOO. AND THANYOU VERY MUCH.

  • 10

    IT

    Wednesday, March 29, 2017 12:33:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    IT THIS MOVIE POSTER IS VERY SCARY .BUT I WILL SEE THIS MOVIE IN THE CINEMA . AND ALSO IS ANY FANS HAVE ANY WORD ABOVE THIS MOVIE IT . PLEASE WRITE THEM FOR ME HAPPY TO SEE HOW YOU FEEL THIS HORROR MOVIE IT TOO AND THANKYOU VERY MUCH AND I WANT TO LET YOU KNOW WHY I GIVE THIS HORROR MOVIE ABOUT 5 STARS TOO.