Greater Toronto Movies

Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

Score: 7.74 / 10

Release Date: November 3, 2017
Director: Taika Waititi
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chris Hemsworth, Tom Hiddleston, Cate Blanchett, Idris Elba, Jeff Goldblum, Tessa Thompson, Karl Urban, Mark Ruffalo, Anthony Hopkins, Benedict Cumberbatch
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 130 minutes

Write a Review


Thor: Ragnarok movie reviews

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017 9:38:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not usually a fan of super hero movies, but I enjoyed this one . Lots of action and comedy as well . Special FX were pretty good . Give it a watch, you wont be sorry .

  • 7

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017 2:30:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    what is up with the 40 mins of previews. If you are gonna charge me to watch a movie then you had better give me a cheaper price. It was a good movie but honestly I almost walked out before it started.

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 11:24:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thor and his brother made this movie a fan movie. Hulk was great.

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 11:23:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think this movie was the best to watch. We were stress out from work and this movie made the trick. Very funny.

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 11:15:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    They just keep making the movies better and better, Thor: Regnarok was far better than I imagined it would be and I was already expecting greatness. The humour lifted this way above anything DC have ever made or yet to release.

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 10:31:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great fun, entertaining , action, and special effects comic converted to live action movie.

  • 2

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 3:43:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Walked in hoping for the best and walked out having seen the worst Thor movie so far. Big fan of the hero from the comics not this wise-cracking beach bum character.

  • 2

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 3:40:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Incredibly bad movie. Where was Thor? Was this supposed to be based on the comics? Did anyone bother to read them?

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 8:17:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed the movie. It seems I was the only one laughing in the movie theatre to all the humorous parts. A lot of dead beats out there and I am glad Iím not one of them.

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 6:46:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie kicks ass !!!