Greater Toronto Movies

An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power

An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power

An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power

Score: 4.81 / 10

Release Date: August 4, 2017
Director: Jon Shenk
Producer: Diane Weyermann, Richard Berge
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Al Gore
Genre: Documentary
Running Time: 98 minutes

Write a Review


An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power movie reviews

  • 1

    An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power

    Thursday, November 30, 2017 5:04:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Filled with more equally failing predictions like his first movie. His propaganda is just making him rich and the rest of us dumber for having listened to it. Stop feeding these bottom feeders your hard earned cash.

  • 1

    An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power

    Monday, November 20, 2017 12:03:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    all you 5 star reviewers, want to reduce your carbon print? stop breathing, that should bring the temperature down by about 0.00001%, has anyone noticed the plants and trees getting bigger? no? funny carbon dioxide the life of all flora is the apparent culprit here, yet aside from Al Gore there are no giant bananas.

  • 2

    An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 11:50:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    good if you're into science fiction, i feel sorry for any one who believes this wind bag, the existence of superman would be more believable, and yes i do recycle and believe that more needs to be done for the environment.

  • 1

    An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power

    Monday, November 13, 2017 9:40:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Complete piece of garbage. he blames natural forest fires on global warming. Claims a hurricane (which happens all the time) is global warming. Tries to back up his lies of the first movie and fails badly. Every copy of this movie should be burned.

  • 2

    An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power

    Monday, November 6, 2017 6:59:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    pseudoscience science

  • 5

    An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017 5:13:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I knew nothing about this film , and I am quite involved in the green movement. I guess the press just did not want to cover it and I was reading the wrong stuff to be make aware of it. I thought it was pretty good. the first one was better.

  • 1

    An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017 6:55:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    More lies by Gore to make himself richer.

  • 10

    An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017 11:55:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    excellent movie- we need to decrease our carbon footprint now!!!

  • 10

    An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power

    Monday, October 30, 2017 9:44:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Powerful, thought-provoking, and hopeful. A must-see if you live on this planet.

  • 10

    An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power

    Monday, October 30, 2017 8:50:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better than the original which itself was profound. The original estimated what might happen, the sequel shows that all of the predictions of weather disasters happened and worse than predicted. The deniers will deny even when the water is at their standing neck level, or their house is fire rubble around them. We must act! Dan P