Greater Toronto Movies

The Polar Express: An IMAX 3D Experience

The Polar Express: An IMAX 3D Experience

The Polar Express: An IMAX 3D Experience

Score: 8.5 / 10

Release Date: November 25, 2005
Director: Robert Zemeckis
Producer: Bill Teitler, Gary Goetzman, Robert Zemeckis, Steve Starkey
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Tom Hanks, Michael Jeter, Peter Scolari, Nona Gaye, Eddie Deezen, Charles Fleischer, Daryl Sabara
Genre: Family

Write a Review


The Polar Express: An IMAX 3D Experience movie reviews

  • 8

    The Polar Express: An IMAX 3D Experience

    Sunday, December 25, 2011 8:48:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's like you're on a misiosn to save me time and money!

  • 9

    The Polar Express: An IMAX 3D Experience

    Tuesday, December 9, 2008 1:36:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Brilliant, breathtaking, a breakthrough you never thought you could ever experience in the living room of your condo. Forget the neighbors hammering at the door wanting to 'board the train' - it's yours to fly!

  • The Polar Express: An IMAX 3D Experience

    Sunday, December 10, 2006 6:37:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was captivating and magical!

  • The Polar Express: An IMAX 3D Experience

    Friday, December 1, 2006 3:48:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AMAZINGLY wonderful movie, best Christmas movie since The grinch cartoon

  • The Polar Express: An IMAX 3D Experience

    Saturday, May 27, 2006 9:39:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sweet, but boring!

  • The Polar Express: An IMAX 3D Experience

    Monday, January 30, 2006 7:00:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    4 stars. I took off one star for the hot chocolate song lol. Other than that I loved it!

  • The Polar Express: An IMAX 3D Experience

    Monday, January 2, 2006 1:37:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely one of the best film experiences I have ever had.Truly phenomenal in the Imax format.I would see it every year if they show it every year,and I know that goes for our whole family!

  • The Polar Express: An IMAX 3D Experience

    Sunday, January 1, 2006 6:01:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was great in 3D and even on the screen at home.

  • The Polar Express: An IMAX 3D Experience

    Sunday, January 1, 2006 2:23:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    i think the polar express was a horrible movie it was boring and i almost dozed off a couple of times and im only 11!!!! it wasnt entertaing AT ALL i recommend go save your money up for ANOTHER movie

  • The Polar Express: An IMAX 3D Experience

    Tuesday, December 13, 2005 10:06:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    WOW!!! if you haven`t seen this movie in "IMAX 3D" you have not really seen the movie. I actually felt myself sink into my seat as the effect of the 3D absorbed me into the scene like riding a roller coaster. AMAZING I am going again.