Greater Toronto Movies

Atomic Blonde

Atomic Blonde

Atomic Blonde

Score: 5.92 / 10

Release Date: July 28, 2017
Director: David Leitch
Producer: A.J. Dix, Beth Kono, Charlize Theron, Eric Gitter, Kelly McCormick, Peter Schwerin
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Charlize Theron, James McAvoy, John Goodman, Til Schweiger, Eddie Marsan, Sofia Boutella, Toby Jones
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 115 minutes

Write a Review


Atomic Blonde movie reviews

  • 3

    Atomic Blonde

    Monday, July 31, 2017 2:05:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    was ok. great soundtrack tho

  • 7

    Atomic Blonde

    Monday, July 31, 2017 8:27:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked it, I was a bit confused after but still enjoyed the film.

  • 3

    Atomic Blonde

    Sunday, July 30, 2017 10:35:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it hard to sum up this film as it had good things and not so good things, the good was the 80's music, cinematography was Excellent as the acting was good, showing the berlin wall vintage video footage, but not so was the video game like action and the long drawing out ending as that became to be to much so a 6 and half out of 10, interesting movie but not enough to make the grade

  • 10

    Atomic Blonde

    Sunday, July 30, 2017 7:21:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of best movies of summer. Excellent acting, incredible action scenes.

  • 1

    Atomic Blonde

    Sunday, July 30, 2017 3:46:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disgusting movie

  • 10

    Atomic Blonde

    Sunday, July 30, 2017 3:45:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    More nudity and sex scenes

  • 1

    Atomic Blonde

    Sunday, July 30, 2017 8:53:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I should have read the reviews before choosing this movie. Thankfully, we had gift cards and did not have to pay for this. When a movie has to start out with nudity, it probably is not going to get any better. I thought Charlize Theron was better than this. The music was good but too loud compared with the dialogue. We left wondering who was who and what was really going on, and not in an entertained way but in a why did we keep watching this way. I don't think I am prudish but could have done without the obligatory sex scenes and people getting hit by cars.

  • 7

    Atomic Blonde

    Sunday, July 30, 2017 7:53:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie, great action nice plot twist.

  • 2

    Atomic Blonde

    Sunday, July 30, 2017 7:36:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    movie is hard to follow and the interigation scenes common. The really do get in the way of the movie could have done without those. The movie felt dragged out by the sex scenes and the interigation scenes. The movie deserves a half star. Don't waste your time and money

  • Atomic Blonde

    Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:52:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you cannot follow this movie you will give a poor score. Really need to pay attention and think on a higher level