Greater Toronto Movies

Atomic Blonde

Atomic Blonde

Atomic Blonde

Score: 5.92 / 10

Release Date: July 28, 2017
Director: David Leitch
Producer: A.J. Dix, Beth Kono, Charlize Theron, Eric Gitter, Kelly McCormick, Peter Schwerin
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Charlize Theron, James McAvoy, John Goodman, Til Schweiger, Eddie Marsan, Sofia Boutella, Toby Jones
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 115 minutes

Write a Review


Atomic Blonde movie reviews

  • 9

    Atomic Blonde

    Friday, July 28, 2017 10:11:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great action movie... Got what expected...

  • Atomic Blonde

    Friday, July 28, 2017 9:52:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    IF You like Charlize, then this is your movie. Not the story line, not the continuity or character driven plot, or for that matter plot. It's is dragem out, punch, shoot, madness and mayhem. She can surely kick ass. But there is nothing in it for grownups looking for a movie that might enrich their life. Yes, it is our fault - but we like Charlize - and disappointment will make us rethink bang, bang movies period and second Charlize movies.

  • 9

    Atomic Blonde

    Friday, July 28, 2017 9:42:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it

  • 1

    Atomic Blonde

    Friday, July 28, 2017 4:39:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Atomic bomb

  • 9

    Atomic Blonde

    Friday, July 28, 2017 2:39:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Theron's Bond-like character is a butt-kicker and even gets the girl. Great action film, and even has a "Baby Driver" chase scene. Guru bob says 90/100!!

  • 2

    Atomic Blonde

    Friday, July 28, 2017 11:53:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Women fighting & kissing women! Nasty, stupid movie. Pitifully poor acting. Don't waist your money.

  • 2

    Atomic Blonde

    Sunday, July 23, 2017 4:16:36 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    I think trying to ride the wave of Wonderwoman with the fighting and heroism and (yes hmmm....there are some moves in those fighting scenes I have seen before) is rediculus. Could we have been a little more creative?

  • 1

    Atomic Blonde

    Monday, July 17, 2017 9:04:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lots of fighting, poor acting.

  • 9

    Atomic Blonde

    Wednesday, July 5, 2017 11:04:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This has 2 of my all time favorite actors ever! Theron and McAvoy = 5 stars off the bat! Can't wait to see it.

  • 9

    Atomic Blonde

    Friday, March 10, 2017 3:13:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Intriguing and inventive twist for the James Bond series, as 007 finds himself going undercover in the unlikely role traditionally reserved for Bond Girls: he's every bit as lethal as you'd expect, only now he does it in a dress.