Greater Toronto Movies

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Score: 6.88 / 10

Release Date: October 6, 2017
Director: Denis Villeneuve
Producer: Andrew A. Kosove, Broderick Johnson, Bud Yorkin, Cynthia Yorkin
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ryan Gosling, Harrison Ford, Ana de Armas, Sylvia Hoeks, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Carla Juri, Lennie James, Dave Bautista, Jared Leto, Barkhad Abdi
Rating: 14A
Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Running Time: 163 minutes

Write a Review


Blade Runner 2049 movie reviews

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 8:29:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A one hour story dragged out to over 3 hours. I nearly fell asleep half a dozen times.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 7:14:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am giving this movie a five. Yes, the movie was a bit long but the acting and the story line kept me interested. Ryan Gosling did a very good job in this film.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 5:42:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the soundtrack from the movie. :)

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 4:15:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gorgeous cinematography and a compelling story. Acting, music, effects work..all top of the line. Couldn't take my eyes off the screen. Amazing film :)

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 3:29:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Visually stunning and takes you for a ride right to the end. Excellent and definitely worth seeing

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 3:19:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This move make you think. I liked because have an inside message of what will be the world in a near future with robots like the woman.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 2:20:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie with good acting.

  • 3

    Blade Runner 2049

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 2:08:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    too long, too boring, and hard to follow. Not as good as the first one.

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 1:37:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring movie with bad story and bad acting....so slow and pointless

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 10:25:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like is all. Brought me good memories from the one in 1982.