Greater Toronto Movies

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Score: 9.08 / 10

Release Date: November 02, 2018
Director: Bryan Singer
Producer: Graham King, Jim Beach
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Gwilym Lee, Ben Hardy, Joe Mazzello, Aidan Gillen, Tom Hollander, Allen Leech, Aaron McCusker, Mike Myers
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Bohemian Rhapsody movie reviews

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, June 9, 2019 5:59:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Simply amazing, a must see!

  • 1

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, March 31, 2019 6:49:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It amazes me how we glorify rock stars...music was good...A Star Is Born was much better.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, March 29, 2019 4:16:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Honestly this was one of the best movies that I have seen in a long time. Being a huge Queen fan it just makes me so happy being able to see more into Freddie's life. Such an amazing man. Such an amazing band. Will ALWAYS recommend this movie to everyone. Rami was also incredible. The whole cast was amazing.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, March 26, 2019 5:28:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Five stars! I've seen it ten times and will continue to see it on the big screen . Everyone was great in it.The casting, the story,the feel of the movie & Rami Malek was great.

  • 5

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, March 17, 2019 2:41:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Interesting movie, not great. Reminds me that most queen songs were boring except for the very few we all know. I would never have given an Academy award to that dude. Sigh...

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, March 10, 2019 2:19:54 PM | (age group: 3549) | M

    seen it 3 times and pickup something new each time - FANTASTIC show

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 11:29:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT!! STRONGLY RECCOMEND

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 2:40:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Have seen this amazing movie 8 times!!!! Then I bought the DVD. Now that it's back in theaters, I WILL go see it there again! There's no comparison to seeing it in a dark theater, totally focused on the screen, no interruptions and the awesome sound!! Watching on a home TV doesn't capture that...

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, March 8, 2019 1:13:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Rami Malek is an actor who did his job (acting) to the absolute best that he could do. Costumes were incredible, the other members of the band were talented, and the whole feel of the movie was fantastic - not to mention the killer soundtrack. OBSESSED with this movie!!

  • 2

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, March 6, 2019 7:10:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Rami did an amazing performance. Other than the odd good song, no idea why all the five stars.