Greater Toronto Movies

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Score: 9.04 / 10

Release Date: November 02, 2018
Director: Bryan Singer
Producer: Graham King, Jim Beach
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Gwilym Lee, Ben Hardy, Joe Mazzello, Aidan Gillen, Tom Hollander, Allen Leech, Aaron McCusker, Mike Myers
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Bohemian Rhapsody movie reviews

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Thursday, November 15, 2018 4:01:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Classic, will be watching 2nd, maybe 3rd time!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Thursday, November 15, 2018 3:08:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was blown away. Really loved it and will see it again. Keep in mind this is a Hollywood movie not a documentary. Rami Malek deserves an Oscar for his role as Freddie. The remaining band members of Queen gave it a high score and they all felt Rami didn't only portray Freddie well, he actually embodied Freddie. Not a bad review I'd say!

  • 8

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, November 14, 2018 8:29:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    They take a few liberties with the timeline but other than that I really enjoyed it. Outstanding acting! The story drags in a spot or two but I liked it overall. I had no idea that they all wrote songs and were so highly educated

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, November 14, 2018 12:46:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it!

  • 3

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10:35:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not a bad movie. Too much emphasis on how Freddie was so promiscuous. Otherwise, if a husband goes to this movie to cry, he's in need of surgical removal of the jewels...

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10:34:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved everything about this movie

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10:26:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie. Made my husband cry

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018 9:07:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The very few who didn't like it is either because the movie didn't do justice to Freddie Mercury and Queen or because you are an ignorant, and, unfortunately, were never exposed to this amazing band! Queen forever!!!!!!!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018 9:03:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie !!! Made you want to laugh, cry & get up and dance.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018 7:08:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the movie, Rami Malek deserves an Oscar for his portrayal of Freddie. He was bang on with Freddie's cadence of speech, mannerisms and on stage presence. The critics were so wrong!