Greater Toronto Movies

Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2

Score: 5.89 / 10

Producer: Lauren Shuler Donner, Simon Kinberg
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Ryan Reynolds, Josh Brolin, Morena Baccarin, Julian Dennison, Zazie Beetz, T.J. Miller, Brianna Hildebrand, Jack Kesy, Leslie Uggams, Thayr Harris
Rating: 18A
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 119 minutes

Write a Review


Deadpool 2 movie reviews

  • 10

    Deadpool 2

    Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:01:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you expect G rated language; with no humour, no violence and no RYAN -esque stuff: WHAT THE F are you doing here in the first place ??? Seriously dudes. Get a CLUE and lighten the F up ;D. This movie is fantastic and FUN. With a lovely twist, that I really NEEDED. I am looking forward to purchasing the soundtrack. It was THAT GOOD.

  • 4

    Deadpool 2

    Wednesday, June 20, 2018 10:45:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Every other sentence they said the F word. A Father had brought his two little kids to watch. Plus the dismemberment of bodies and blood. I know it's suppose to be action packed, but this was to the extreme!!!!

  • 9

    Deadpool 2

    Monday, June 18, 2018 1:10:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely great movie if you didnít find it funny and entertaining you are have no sense of humor

  • 7

    Deadpool 2

    Monday, June 18, 2018 11:19:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better than the first! Had me in stiches!

  • 10

    Deadpool 2

    Sunday, June 17, 2018 6:00:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Deadpool is by far the best Marvel character out there. The 2 movies are on point of how he is in the comics. Ryan Reynolds is my favorite actors...he's hilarious!!!

  • 9

    Deadpool 2

    Saturday, June 16, 2018 4:46:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the sequel and the first Deadpool equally, in similar and different ways. Both are hilarious action movies with tons of cursing (more cursing in sequel). I don't agree with the lack of story, the sequel in fact tries to break out and into a new direction so as to expand and recruit more super characters and themes. I enjoyed the movie!

  • 2

    Deadpool 2

    Saturday, June 16, 2018 2:56:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The bad words and that screen what?

  • 9

    Deadpool 2

    Friday, June 15, 2018 6:26:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious and entertaining if you have a sense of humor, exactly what a movie should be. It does not reflect problems in today's society so PC and overly sensitive people should stay away.

  • 1

    Deadpool 2

    Friday, June 15, 2018 1:57:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible story. No a real plot.

  • 2

    Deadpool 2

    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 7:22:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie should qualify as one of the worst sequels ever made. I enjoyed the 1st movie; however, I can't express how poor the DP2 is. If inclined, take the ticket price and throw it in the wind as you'll feel better than wasting over two hours in the theatre.