Greater Toronto Movies

Get Out

Get Out

Get Out

Score: 6.6 / 10

Release Date: February 24, 2017
Director: Jordan Peele
Producer: Edward H. Hamm Jr., Jason Blum, Jordan Peele, Sean McKittrick
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Daniel Kaluuya, Allison Williams, Bradley Whitford, Caleb Landry Jones, Catherine Keener, LilRel Howery, Marcus Henderson, Betty Gabriel, Lakeith Stanfield
Rating: 14A
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 103 minutes

Write a Review


Get Out movie reviews

  • 10

    Get Out

    Thursday, May 4, 2017 11:43:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was great. Kept my attention the whole time and was a horror/ suspense show that did not follow the usual formula.

  • Get Out

    Tuesday, May 2, 2017 10:41:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed this movie in spite of what some other people thought of it. I would go see it again.

  • 10

    Get Out

    Sunday, April 30, 2017 9:50:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Dear Lord this was an awesome frickin movie

  • 7

    Get Out

    Sunday, April 30, 2017 3:19:11 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    Well done Thriller...Good movie about an UNfortunate issue (UNLEARN=USA) in Our country for "only" 240 years and counting!! Tis Real & continues to haunt US...RESPECT One another!! Reviews of this movie seem all over the place (laughed while reading a female close to my age group Luvved it while a male my age said it made his skin crawl & he left after 20 minutes:) seems to have struck a chord in many. On a lighter note, the lead male actor was Terrific!

  • 2

    Get Out

    Wednesday, April 26, 2017 2:15:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was just plain stupid real f**ked up not worth any money just complete bullshit

  • 9

    Get Out

    Tuesday, April 25, 2017 9:51:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was one of the best screenplays that I have seen in a while. The concept was original and very entertaining.

  • 9

    Get Out

    Tuesday, April 18, 2017 5:29:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This Movie was outstanding. Jordan Peele did a Masterful job in Writing and Directing.

  • 9

    Get Out

    Sunday, April 16, 2017 4:09:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie!!! Worth watching

  • 8

    Get Out

    Saturday, April 8, 2017 6:53:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really enjoyed the movie and the twist at the end was great.

  • 10

    Get Out

    Sunday, April 2, 2017 8:48:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was great! A few unexpected twists and some humor too! Looking forward to more Peele movies!