Greater Toronto Movies

Get Out

Get Out

Get Out

Score: 6.64 / 10

Release Date: February 24, 2017
Director: Jordan Peele
Producer: Edward H. Hamm Jr., Jason Blum, Jordan Peele, Sean McKittrick
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Daniel Kaluuya, Allison Williams, Bradley Whitford, Caleb Landry Jones, Catherine Keener, LilRel Howery, Marcus Henderson, Betty Gabriel, Lakeith Stanfield
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 103 minutes

Write a Review


Get Out movie reviews

  • 10

    Get Out

    Sunday, April 2, 2017 8:48:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was great! A few unexpected twists and some humor too! Looking forward to more Peele movies!

  • 10

    Get Out

    Friday, March 31, 2017 9:32:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Shows the potential power of art that can make you think while entertaining you with humor and horror. Wish there were more like this - come on Hollywood, give us more like this!

  • 2

    Get Out

    Friday, March 31, 2017 1:07:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Total waste of money and 2 hours. Only stayed bc of good albeit WRONG reviews. Very antiwhite superviolent nonsensical plot.

  • 7

    Get Out

    Wednesday, March 29, 2017 12:53:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really good show. Recommended it to all my friends

  • 2

    Get Out

    Monday, March 27, 2017 4:33:14 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    Left after 20 minutes - made my skin crwal

  • 2

    Get Out

    Monday, March 27, 2017 1:51:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Confusing boring nothing worth paying for

  • 8

    Get Out

    Sunday, March 26, 2017 11:33:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie! Interesting idea!

  • 1

    Get Out

    Saturday, March 25, 2017 10:26:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst movie i've ever seen,actually have yet to see a good movie at imagine. i mostly go for the comfortable seating. i also don't think purse checking is necessary,,after all it's not an air port.

  • 4

    Get Out

    Saturday, March 25, 2017 6:00:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was SO disappointed by this movie. There were some great moments, some spooky moments, and it did well to illustrate the awkwardness of white people who never hang out with black people "I voted for Obama"..... but it was just NOT scary, and the ending dropped the ball in the most horrible ways. Very mediocre and blah.

  • 2

    Get Out

    Tuesday, March 21, 2017 9:00:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible movie -there is nothing scary about this movie. Old plot, cheaply made. stupid story. I would have expected more from Kevin McCarthy and the directors. Instead of "Get Out" - "Don't Go"!!!