Greater Toronto Movies

Get Out

Get Out

Get Out

Score: 6.64 / 10

Release Date: February 24, 2017
Director: Jordan Peele
Producer: Edward H. Hamm Jr., Jason Blum, Jordan Peele, Sean McKittrick
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Daniel Kaluuya, Allison Williams, Bradley Whitford, Caleb Landry Jones, Catherine Keener, LilRel Howery, Marcus Henderson, Betty Gabriel, Lakeith Stanfield
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 103 minutes

Write a Review


Get Out movie reviews

  • 7

    Get Out

    Friday, March 3, 2017 2:45:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Quite the thriller, like an old time horror, shocker with an interesting racial theme. ell done.

  • 10

    Get Out

    Thursday, March 2, 2017 4:12:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love suspense and this movie gave me that..loved the twists and turns.

  • 10

    Get Out

    Thursday, March 2, 2017 3:29:18 PM | (age group: 3549) | F

    This movie was awesome I hope it's a sequel

  • 7

    Get Out

    Thursday, March 2, 2017 3:19:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It kept my interest and was really kinda creepy!

  • 6

    Get Out

    Thursday, March 2, 2017 1:56:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nice acting by the 2 stars. Especially like how Allison Williams handled the role. Love her smile. It's a horror flick that has subtle undertones that keep you guessing. Sort of a twist on the Stepford Wives theme with racial overtones included. A little too much Hollywood glitz in the script at times especially at the end. It's so difficult to wrap up horror and sci fi movies with a believable ending. But worth a look.

  • 9

    Get Out

    Wednesday, March 1, 2017 3:13:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was very good. Held my attention from beginning to end. I jumped a few times.

  • Get Out

    Wednesday, March 1, 2017 12:00:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Starts a little slowly,but ramps up superbly. 5 stars

  • 7

    Get Out

    Tuesday, February 28, 2017 10:08:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Overall pretty good; twisted and creepy, it definitely has a few Jordan Peele moments in it as well. Great ending with resolution, something most thriller/horrors never give you. For all of you silly individuals who are looking for something racist in here, give it a rest...black writer, black director, cool movie! Simple as that.

  • 9

    Get Out

    Tuesday, February 28, 2017 9:18:29 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    This movie is very well written and has great acting and u will not be dissapointed keeps u entertained from start to finish a must see!

  • 2

    Get Out

    Tuesday, February 28, 2017 6:25:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not my kind of genre, but I thought I'd at least give it a chance. I left thirty minutes into it. That's about twenty more minutes than I really wanted to be there. It's an agenda film, for the most part. Very black/very white liberal shoving with weirdness thrown in. Simple as that. Don't waste your money.