Greater Toronto Movies

Girls Trip

Girls Trip

Girls Trip

Score: 7.85 / 10

Release Date: July 21, 2017
Director: Malcolm D. Lee
Producer: Malcolm D. Lee, Will Packer
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Regina Hall, Tiffany Haddish, Larenz Tate, Mike Colter, Kate Walsh, Jada Pinkett Smith, Queen Latifah
Rating: 18A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 122 minutes

Write a Review


Girls Trip movie reviews

  • Girls Trip

    Friday, August 25, 2017 5:03:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst movie ever. Vulgar in the extreme! Disgusting. Not funny at all. Pure garbage. My 2 friends & I left half way through.

  • Girls Trip

    Friday, August 25, 2017 2:37:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pretty raunchy, a sad reflection on our society, and would not recommend it.

  • Girls Trip

    Thursday, August 24, 2017 8:06:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie this year..One of my favorites of all time

  • 10

    Girls Trip

    Sunday, August 20, 2017 5:58:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is awesome, a must see! It was funny from start to finish. I love how it depicts real life situations between the comedic scenes. The comedy didn't take away from the overall theme of friendship and life lessons!

  • 2

    Girls Trip

    Sunday, August 20, 2017 12:45:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Would not recommend. Bad acting, bad script, their antics are in very bad taste, made to come off as funny. WOW - shocked to see Queen Latifah and Jada Pinkett-Smith in this one. I thought they had more taste.

  • 9

    Girls Trip

    Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:01:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was hilarious, but real. I'm seeing it again with family. Well written and executed. Outstanding job ladies.

  • Girls Trip

    Thursday, August 17, 2017 9:01:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a filthy language movie and a total waste of our money. I would never encourage anyone to see it.

  • Girls Trip

    Thursday, August 17, 2017 3:48:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst movie I've ever seen. It was so vulgar and senseless my two friends and I left half way through. There was no comedy. Not at all funny; it was plain disgusting.

  • 9

    Girls Trip

    Wednesday, August 16, 2017 10:46:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a hilarious movie you really have to have a great sense of humor to understand it. The movie have a lot of good actors and actress in it.

  • 10

    Girls Trip

    Wednesday, August 16, 2017 10:43:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was very funny and entertaining. Everyone did a great job with their roles in the movie and definitely worth going to see again.