Greater Toronto Movies

Girls Trip

Girls Trip

Girls Trip

Score: 7.79 / 10

Release Date: July 21, 2017
Director: Malcolm D. Lee
Producer: Malcolm D. Lee, Will Packer
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Regina Hall, Tiffany Haddish, Larenz Tate, Mike Colter, Kate Walsh, Jada Pinkett Smith, Queen Latifah
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 122 minutes

Write a Review


Girls Trip movie reviews

  • 7

    Girls Trip

    Saturday, July 22, 2017 11:32:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was sooo hilarious b/c of Tiffany Haddish! Yes her character is crude and vulgar, but I know some people like that and that's just who they are. But she's a loyal friend. That's the point. Some of y'all would rather have thise fake flakes that act right-until you turn your back. Its about TRUE friendship and that nostalgic 90s R & B era! Plus I MUST finally hit up Essence Music Festival Next year!! I also felt like I was actually at the concerts! Lol

  • 9

    Girls Trip

    Saturday, July 22, 2017 10:17:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie was toooo funnyyy..I haven't laughed this hard since the bird cage with robin williams...

  • Girls Trip

    Saturday, July 22, 2017 6:47:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well I think I have finally seen the most crude, vulgar movie ever made. I can't believe all the reviews that say it is funny. It is a sad commentary on our society that people find this movie entertaining. The humour is sexist toward men, the "N" word is used constantly, and they rely on vulgarity and real low brow comments on oral sex. Grow up. These actresses should be embarrassed to have their names associated with this piece of trash.

  • 10

    Girls Trip

    Saturday, July 22, 2017 4:22:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie is the bomb. If you have ride to die girls with different personalities that complete each other, you are going to like this movie. Took me back in time. Oh the good memories. I do wish Queen Latifah character was more lively than so serious but she did her thing. Is a thumbs up for me and my girls that went with me.

  • 10

    Girls Trip

    Saturday, July 22, 2017 2:12:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funniest movie I've seen in a long time! Would watch again

  • 8

    Girls Trip

    Saturday, July 22, 2017 2:06:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great girls night movie, Regina Hall was a true friend, Queen Latifah keep it real, Tiffany Haddish was so funny, she keep me laughing the whole movie, Jada Pickett-Smith still got it. Going to go see it again with mom and daughter.

  • Girls Trip

    Friday, July 21, 2017 10:03:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was funny!! I do recommend it!! :-)

  • 6

    Girls Trip

    Friday, July 21, 2017 8:56:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed the movie.

  • 10

    Girls Trip

    Friday, July 21, 2017 8:49:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Never laughed so much!

  • 10

    Girls Trip

    Friday, July 21, 2017 8:03:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie