Greater Toronto Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.3 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:32:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stephen Kindg stories are always slow to place the right suspend to a story. This movie was a master piece. Loved the movie.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:32:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow, all the 5 stars cheating reviews showed up together to rip you off. Disgusting!

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 8:30:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think the negative reviews come from the same person who canít handle Stephen King stories. Probably the user got traumatized. Bashing the movie with short sentences and nothing else to say shows the type of person who is posting.

  • 8

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 7:44:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I dislike all of the negative reviews by people too stupid to have read the Stephen King book, which was over 1,000 pages, that this version was more accurately based off of.

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 6:10:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Slow moving...not scary..tv miniseries much more entertaining

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 4:20:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the characters and how the ending was.

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 3:44:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was creepy. I donít like clowns and this one was a disturbing one.

  • 10

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 11:36:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was good. Some is letting the clown to post in here. Clown is not happy because could not keep killing kids.

  • 10

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 11:33:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The acting was amazing. The movie was more scary than the first one.

  • 10

    IT

    Sunday, October 1, 2017 11:17:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think the clown of the movie is the one who is given one star to the movie and complaining. Lol The movie was scary and good.