Greater Toronto Movies

Kill Bill: Vol. 1

Kill Bill: Vol. 1

Kill Bill: Vol. 1

Score: 9 / 10

Release Date: October 10, 2003
Director: Quentin Tarantino
Producer: Lawrence Bender
Studio: Alliance Films
Starring: Uma Thurman, David Carradine, Lucy Liu, Daryl Hannah, Vivica A. Fox, Michael Madsen, Michael Parks
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 111 minutes

Write a Review


Kill Bill: Vol. 1 movie reviews

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Friday, September 10, 2004 9:53:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    wow, kill bill is sooo good

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Tuesday, August 17, 2004 9:41:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kill Bill is really impressive. After seeing Uma Thurman in an action movie, she suddenly became one of my favourite female actresses. Hats off to Q and U for this amazing action movie.

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Saturday, July 31, 2004 8:21:21 PM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    To much anime...to fake to be real.

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Thursday, June 17, 2004 11:35:29 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    It was a great movie, I loved the was it was directed, I felt like I ws in the movie, I was glued to the screen from beginning to end and when it was over I was left aching to watch vol.2 I really look forward to seeing it, for the enjoyment of getting sucked back into the screen.

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Monday, May 10, 2004 7:55:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    one of the best films i have ever seen, i love taratino movies, they`re so point-blank and in-your-face, i love the aggresssion....five stars

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Monday, May 3, 2004 12:42:59 PM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    Itīs a masterpiece. The way that Tarantino introduces us the fascination for blood in this society, the violence and at the same time gives us a great job is AMAZING, AWESOME and FANTASTIC

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Sunday, May 2, 2004 1:02:07 PM | (age group: 18-24)

    this movie is one of the greateset movies out there, it is a bit corney but once you realize that this is part of the movie you just have a laugh with your friends. never the less this movie was filmed in a very interesting way providing the viewers with great angles and sceneries. one of the best features of the movie is the sound track, which is just as important as the filming itself. great movie and the only people who gave it a one star are the ones who didnt give it a chance (or the ones that are scared of a little blood)

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Friday, April 23, 2004 6:00:49 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    The best movie of all time!!!!!!

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Monday, April 19, 2004 10:43:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The plot was great, But much TOO MUCH VIOLENCE, GORE and BLOODY. Also disappointing that it just ended without warning that it was a two part movie. I felt tricked!

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Sunday, April 18, 2004 12:05:57 AM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    It was a typical taratino movie with the same backwards and mixed up story telling. It was good but I did expect it to be better. Mabey the next part will be better.