Greater Toronto Movies

Let There Be Light

Let There Be Light

Let There Be Light

Score: 8.87 / 10

Director: Kevin Sorbo
Producer: Dan Gordon, James Quattrochi, Sam Sorbo, Warren Ostergard
Studio: Atlas Distribution Company
Starring: Kevin Sorbo, Sam Sorbo, Daniel Roebuck
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 100 minutes

Write a Review


Let There Be Light movie reviews

  • 9

    Let There Be Light

    Friday, November 10, 2017 4:36:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    wonderful!

  • 10

    Let There Be Light

    Friday, November 10, 2017 2:53:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great acting, very moving, powerful storyline. This movie is "real life" drama with several great messages woven through it; you leave the theatre feeling like you actually experienced something special, unlike with most Hollywood stuff.

  • 10

    Let There Be Light

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 8:28:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    5stars

  • 9

    Let There Be Light

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 6:32:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Exceptional movie. A must see. Told everyone I know to see it. I had not cried in a long time, but this movie really moved me and I broke down at the end.

  • 9

    Let There Be Light

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 5:57:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very inspirational.

  • 10

    Let There Be Light

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 8:00:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great storyline. Great message. I choked up at the end, and someone behind me was clearly crying.

  • 10

    Let There Be Light

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 7:37:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    sean you are my hero,I was in airforce 20 years ,25 years aircraft mech .And nothing makes me cry ,But i did this time.What a excellant movie i,m going to see it next week with all my friends.You have made God very proud.I,m from macon ga and we love you and lou dobbs.

  • 9

    Let There Be Light

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017 10:20:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie, will see it again. So nice to see faith based movies that the whole family can see. Not a dry eye in the theater!

  • 10

    Let There Be Light

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017 4:59:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the message

  • 10

    Let There Be Light

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 4:52:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great movie! Everyone should see it.