Greater Toronto Movies

Logan Lucky

Logan Lucky

Logan Lucky

Score: 7.5 / 10

Release Date: August 18, 2017
Director: Steven Soderbergh
Producer: Channing Tatum, Gregory Jacobs, Mark Johnson, Reid Carolin
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Channing Tatum, Adam Driver, Seth MacFarlane, Riley Keough, Katie Holmes, Katherine Waterston, Dwight Yoakam, Sebastian Stan, Brian Gleeson, Jack Quaid, Hilary Swank, Daniel Craig
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 119 minutes

Write a Review


Logan Lucky movie reviews

  • 8

    Logan Lucky

    Friday, September 1, 2017 2:16:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a fun movie to see. My husband and I both enjoyed it. It's well worth the evening out and have some laughs. Daniel Craig does a great job as usual.

  • Logan Lucky

    Monday, August 28, 2017 3:43:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sadly I was a little disappointed with this film. Love Channing Tatum but not one of his best films. I did not laugh once :( Was kinda bored !

  • 10

    Logan Lucky

    Monday, August 28, 2017 12:05:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked everything about this movie - it reminded me of a classic Quentin Tarantino movie without the blood and gore - especially at the end when they did the recap. Great movie - not sure why others are not going.

  • Logan Lucky

    Thursday, August 24, 2017 8:16:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My husband and I really enjoyed this movie. Entertaining and funny. The cast, two thumbs up!

  • Logan Lucky

    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:32:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did not enjoy this movie it was dumb and stupid and don't waste your time and money

  • 9

    Logan Lucky

    Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:31:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very entertaining!

  • 8

    Logan Lucky

    Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:12:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Slick, fun movie with a terrific plot. Funny and smart with great acting. Going to be a cult classic. If you're sick of stunt movies and comic book movies. See it!!

  • 8

    Logan Lucky

    Tuesday, August 22, 2017 3:49:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loads of fun! All actors were excellent, especially Daniel Craig! I thoroughly enjoyed it

  • 4

    Logan Lucky

    Tuesday, August 22, 2017 3:27:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Slow a few good laughs not even close to what I expected

  • 7

    Logan Lucky

    Tuesday, August 22, 2017 2:17:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ce n'est pas pour rien que la publicité et le marketing de ce film mise beaucoup sur le fait que c'est un film du même réalisateur que les "Ocean's" puisque ceux qui les ont appréciés seront aussi très divertis par ce film qui a été construit selon la même recette soit des bandits planifiant le vol du siècle mais pour qui et malgré tout, le public de ce film au grand complet se rangera derrière ces criminels en les souhaitant voir réussir ce grand coup.