Greater Toronto Movies

The Emoji Movie

The Emoji Movie

The Emoji Movie

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: July 28, 2017
Director: Tony Leondis
Producer: Michelle Raimo Kouyate
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: T.J. Miller, James Corden, Anna Faris, Maya Rudolph, Steven Wright, Jennifer Coolidge, Christina Aguilera, Sofia Vergara, Sean Hayes, Jake T. Austin, Patrick Stewart
Rating: G
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 92 minutes

Write a Review


The Emoji Movie movie reviews

  • 9

    The Emoji Movie

    Thursday, August 10, 2017 1:43:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best animated movie of the year, and educational too, especially for those kids starting school who still have much to learn about their cellphones.

  • 10

    The Emoji Movie

    Wednesday, August 9, 2017 10:09:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So good

  • 10

    The Emoji Movie

    Wednesday, August 9, 2017 5:37:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    my kid loved this movie he going back again to see it with his pop-pop he could stop talking about it. good movie for the whole family

  • 1

    The Emoji Movie

    Wednesday, August 9, 2017 1:54:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie changed my life for the better. The animation is top quality and the characters made me awe in brilliance. Truly a great movie every living female being should see in there lifetime.

  • 2

    The Emoji Movie

    Tuesday, August 8, 2017 11:24:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Truly a great film, just couldn't get enough of it. Why would one want to see something oscar worthy , when you can see this piece of ****.

  • 1

    The Emoji Movie

    Tuesday, August 8, 2017 11:19:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, I took my kids, and had a nice nap.

  • 1

    The Emoji Movie

    Monday, August 7, 2017 6:36:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ironically (but unsurprisingly) this one lacks heart.

  • 2

    The Emoji Movie

    Monday, August 7, 2017 6:30:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bald cash-grab.

  • 10

    The Emoji Movie

    Sunday, August 6, 2017 4:25:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Smart, funny, and perceptive. In short, a triumph.

  • 9

    The Emoji Movie

    Saturday, August 5, 2017 12:56:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    increadible no movie like it