Greater Toronto Movies

The House with a Clock in its Walls

The House with a Clock in its Walls

The House with a Clock in its Walls

Score: 6.35 / 10

Release Date: September 21, 2018
Director: Eli Roth
Producer: Brad Fischer, Eric Kripke, James Vanderbilt
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Jack Black, Cate Blanchett, Owen Vaccaro, Renée Elise Goldsberry, Sunny Suljic, Colleen Camp, Lorenza Izzo, Kyle MacLachlan
Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Running Time: 104 minutes

Write a Review


The House with a Clock in its Walls movie reviews

  • 2

    The House with a Clock in its Walls

    Saturday, February 9, 2019 4:51:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    aweful

  • 9

    The House with a Clock in its Walls

    Friday, January 11, 2019 3:42:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    magical

  • 9

    The House with a Clock in its Walls

    Friday, November 23, 2018 3:31:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love it

  • 8

    The House with a Clock in its Walls

    Monday, November 19, 2018 10:59:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lighten up, everyone! It's a movie, right? I enjoyed the story, the acting and the effects. Step back from your angst and enjoy!

  • 8

    The House with a Clock in its Walls

    Friday, October 26, 2018 9:36:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the fact that the movie had Jack Black and Cate Blanchette in it. I never go by what the critics say good or bad I go see the movie if i'm interested and if not either wait till its on tv or rental if i want to see it.

  • 2

    The House with a Clock in its Walls

    Sunday, October 21, 2018 2:47:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    horrible, no plot, 53.00 for crap

  • 8

    The House with a Clock in its Walls

    Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:44:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT!!!!!!!! AND JUST IN TIME FOR HALLOWEEN

  • 2

    The House with a Clock in its Walls

    Sunday, October 14, 2018 12:20:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The acting was great, but the plot line was a bit strange to me. Also, many parts in the movie made me a bit uncomfortable. Remember, this is just me personally, but I didnít like the movie that much. Though again, great acting and actors.

  • 9

    The House with a Clock in its Walls

    Sunday, October 14, 2018 10:02:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What the H is going on with these reviews?!!? Satanic? Really?! If this is Satanic than so is Little Red Riding Hood, 3 Blind Mice, The Grinch and heck, why not through in the story of Christ too!! People have lost their Gosh darn minds!! A fun, magical movie for kids. Full Stop.

  • 1

    The House with a Clock in its Walls

    Friday, October 12, 2018 7:13:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible. Walked out after 30 minutes.