Greater Toronto Movies

The Vatican Deception

The Vatican Deception

The Vatican Deception

Score: 7.98 / 10

Director: Paul Stark
Producer: Mark Terry
Studio: Stark Productions
Rating: PG
Genre: Documentary
Running Time: 99 minutes

Write a Review


The Vatican Deception movie reviews

  • 1

    The Vatican Deception

    Monday, February 12, 2018 6:15:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    absolute trash fire of a film.

  • 9

    The Vatican Deception

    Sunday, February 4, 2018 6:43:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love a good documentary film, and ‘The Vatican Conspiracy’ had me glued to it from the beginning. The interesting thing about documentaries, is that you never know what sort of extraneous information will pop up in the telling of a story, and this one doesn’t disappoint. It provides an immense amount of information, regarding the fascinating miracle of ‘Fatima’, the inner workings of the Catholic Church, and eye-opening historical facts. The documents, details, photos and footage that Director, Paul Stark, assembled in the making of this film are impressive. He even found an eye-witness, and a chilling photo from January of 1938, depicting Hitler’s reaction to witnessing ‘the bright red glow in the sky’, that the Virgin Mary foretold would appear, as warning of the bloodshed and horrors soon to follow. If the Virgin Mary appears to people on earth, with a message for all, I want to hear it, and heed it. I find any accounts of visitations from the Blessed Virgin, totally riveting, but none as much as the several encounters that took place between Mary, and the 3 children from Fatima, Portugal, between May and October, of 1917, culminating in over 70,000 people witnessing the sun ‘dancing around in the sky’. ‘The Vatican Conspiracy’ asks: Why the Catholic Church hasn’t shared all the messages given to the children at Fatima? Why the direct instruction to consecrate Russia in 1960 has yet to be carried out by the Pope and all the bishops? How would history have been altered if Russia had been consecrated? Would WWII have been prevented? When will today’s Catholic Church, finally reveal all the messages and consecrate Russia? ‘The Vatican Conspiracy’ examines the path of the late ‘Father Nicholas Gruner’, who, for 37 years, tried to have all the messages given to the 3 children at Fatima, shared with the world, and his dealings with the church. Viewers of the film will be asking if WWIII can be prevented, if Russia is consecrated? I ask: What is the prob

  • 10

    The Vatican Deception

    Sunday, February 4, 2018 3:27:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Vatican Deception will leave you in awe. Easily one of the most important documentaries of the year.

  • 9

    The Vatican Deception

    Saturday, February 3, 2018 1:02:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie!

  • 10

    The Vatican Deception

    Friday, February 2, 2018 5:37:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie! Thank you to Mr. Stark for giving Father Gruner a voice even though he has left this world. Yes, Father Gruner did not like the Jews. He also didn't like the Muslims, the homosexuals, the transsexuals, and all the other freaks of nature in this world. Because he was a man of principle! I am a member of the SSPX faith and will not accept any of these people into my life. I hope Mr. Stark continues to make movies and that Father Gruner continues to speak through him.

  • 9

    The Vatican Deception

    Wednesday, January 31, 2018 1:07:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely worth seeing!!

  • 9

    The Vatican Deception

    Wednesday, January 31, 2018 10:07:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thank you to StarkProductions for making this film!!

  • 9

    The Vatican Deception

    Wednesday, January 31, 2018 10:04:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw it twice and discovered something new the second time around. The documentary is packed with information but is easy to follow. I was impressed! Go see this film.

  • 9

    The Vatican Deception

    Wednesday, January 31, 2018 10:03:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was so impressed by this documentary!! It was very thought provoking and well done. The director had access to unique footage which made the film very interesting! Well done! worth seeing!

  • 9

    The Vatican Deception

    Wednesday, January 31, 2018 12:03:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am so happy I got to see this film. I always wondered why the world is so backwards these days. It is about time someone stood up and made a story about this, and I hope it will get the attention of the people in the higher ranks of the Vatican. I am amazed about the contrast between those that loved the film and those that really hate it. Those that loved it, as I did, have nothing but positive things to say. Whereas those that say negative things speak with hate and make slanderous remarks about people they don’t even know. Makes you wonder. I suppose it is a fitting conclusion that those that loved the film left the theater with hope and feelings of joy, but those that hated the film left the theater feeling angry, filled with hate and resentfulness of the truth and reality we are faced with today.