Greater Toronto Movies

Venom

Venom

Score: 6.94 / 10

Release Date: October 05, 2018
Director: Ruben Fleischer
Producer: Amy Pascal, Avi Arad, Matthew Tolmach
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Tom Hardy, Michelle Williams, Riz Ahmed, Scott Haze, Reid Scott, Jenny Slate
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 112 minutes

Write a Review


Venom movie reviews

  • 8

    Venom

    Thursday, October 4, 2018 11:18:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really enjoyed this movie. Very entertaining and Tom Hardy was great. Do not understand why it is receiving such bad reviews - certainly doesn't deserve them. Highly recommended.

  • 7

    Venom

    Thursday, October 4, 2018 10:57:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wasn’t expecting all the humour. Made me laugh out loud. Really enjoyed it.

  • 8

    Venom

    Thursday, October 4, 2018 10:01:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pleasantly surprised. Lots of action and humour. Really enjoyed this movie and looking forward to the next one!

  • 7

    Venom

    Thursday, October 4, 2018 9:46:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good first movie in a series. The action was excellent. Laugh at Venom and Hardy banter.

  • 7

    Venom

    Thursday, October 4, 2018 8:33:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Beau jeu de Tom Hardy et Michelle Williams, ils nous tiennent sur notre siege tout le long du film. Nice play of Tom Hardy and Michelle William, they hold us on our seat during the movie.

  • 5

    Venom

    Thursday, October 4, 2018 8:30:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Unfortunately this didn't didn't live up to the hype that a Venom movie should be. The acting was great, but the story line lacked as well as the CGI :(

  • 6

    Venom

    Thursday, October 4, 2018 8:05:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Plot was weak , but very good action and whn venom / eddy we’re together made the film better

  • 4

    Venom

    Thursday, October 4, 2018 7:50:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well, if you’re looking for MCU level quality look elsewhere. It makes an attempt at being fun and if you come in no expectations, you too can have that

  • 8

    Venom

    Thursday, October 4, 2018 7:22:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Un film excellent avec de drôles et bon dialogues, Le film tient en haleine le spectateur le jeu des acteurs est formidable

  • 1

    Venom

    Wednesday, October 3, 2018 11:03:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this look like the bomb of 2018 with chess fest voice over for the venom and effects as well, it makes spider man 3 venom look like a master piece, wont be wasting my time with this one unless im paid 10 000 dollars too waste my time of two hours i wouldn't get back otherwise