Greater Toronto Movies

Venom

Venom

Score: 6.85 / 10

Release Date: October 05, 2018
Director: Ruben Fleischer
Producer: Amy Pascal, Avi Arad, Matthew Tolmach
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Tom Hardy, Michelle Williams, Riz Ahmed, Scott Haze, Reid Scott, Jenny Slate
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 112 minutes

Write a Review


Venom movie reviews

  • 7

    Venom

    Thursday, October 4, 2018 9:46:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good first movie in a series. The action was excellent. Laugh at Venom and Hardy banter.

  • 7

    Venom

    Thursday, October 4, 2018 8:33:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Beau jeu de Tom Hardy et Michelle Williams, ils nous tiennent sur notre siege tout le long du film. Nice play of Tom Hardy and Michelle William, they hold us on our seat during the movie.

  • 5

    Venom

    Thursday, October 4, 2018 8:30:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Unfortunately this didn't didn't live up to the hype that a Venom movie should be. The acting was great, but the story line lacked as well as the CGI :(

  • 6

    Venom

    Thursday, October 4, 2018 8:05:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Plot was weak , but very good action and whn venom / eddy we’re together made the film better

  • 4

    Venom

    Thursday, October 4, 2018 7:50:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well, if you’re looking for MCU level quality look elsewhere. It makes an attempt at being fun and if you come in no expectations, you too can have that

  • 8

    Venom

    Thursday, October 4, 2018 7:22:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Un film excellent avec de drôles et bon dialogues, Le film tient en haleine le spectateur le jeu des acteurs est formidable

  • 1

    Venom

    Wednesday, October 3, 2018 11:03:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this look like the bomb of 2018 with chess fest voice over for the venom and effects as well, it makes spider man 3 venom look like a master piece, wont be wasting my time with this one unless im paid 10 000 dollars too waste my time of two hours i wouldn't get back otherwise

  • 9

    Venom

    Wednesday, October 3, 2018 12:37:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    HELLO MOVIE FANS IF ANY ONE WHO LIKE VENOM THE MOVIE PREMIERE . AND PLEASE SEND ME A NOTE FOR ME PLEASE . I JUST GIVE THIS MOVIE 5 STARS AT ALL. THANKYOU

  • Venom

    Thursday, April 26, 2018 11:38:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Haven't seen this movie yet in theatres, but I heard about the character in the DC comics and the trailer for VENOM looks awesome since Venom wasn't seen in the other trailer when it first came out! I like the character as a favorite villain himself from DC and hopefully I will see this movie after it comes out in theatres.