Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:03:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Garbage are the negative reviews. This movie was wicked

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:03:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Yeah I go to a movie called Wonder Woman for the plot lol and all the people saying this chick is hot, y'all are good in my books

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017 9:10:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow you were raised to say it how it is well you should have said it better. You should have called this movie complete garbage. Call it wonder garbage because you don't have to wonder anymore if you already saw it.

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017 9:08:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonder Garbage that is hilarious. I would have to say spot on with that comment. I wish I thought of that. I cried laughing at some of these comments because they are so ridiculously awesome and spot on but the positive comments really is that all you care about wonder women being hot. You should see the whole picture and judge it based on that in stead of judging a movie based on the main character. I am was raised to say it how it is. This was not a good movie. Definitely not a good movie. Plot was not very good. No back story and the main actor cannot act. I wish someone else played wonder women and that they had a better back story

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017 8:55:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is not a watchable movie at all. This movie was not enjoyable for me. I exspected more and got less. The actor was horrible and the plot as stale as can be. Will not watch again or anymore if they make more. Very disappointed with DC. Make better movies or Marvel will destroy you. Oh wait they already are. Lol. I guess Marvel is still on top and will be for a very long time

  • 7

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017 11:18:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonder Woman is a rare breed a watchable DC movie.

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:52:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    GARBAGE MOVIE

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:51:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is ok to be trendy ok if it is a good movie sure but this movie is not. I hate wasting my time andmoney on movies that suck which this one was really terrible. I don't know why you people say this is a good movie beyond the main character looking good which there is better women out there that look better then gal Gadot and definitely act better. Here acting was terrible. Will not buy this movie or recommend EVER. Complete waste of time. Part of my life that I won't get back from watching this trash :(

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017 7:13:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Being a hipster is soooo played people, 83 percent like this movie it's okay to be trendy.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, August 28, 2017 9:41:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Is that guy a movie expert? He nit picks bad films he paid to see? Umm what? This movie was great and the broad was sexy af