Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 6

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, August 30, 2017 11:39:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good one hell of an action movie action packed and a great story

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, August 30, 2017 9:30:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lol that is funny you wanted to walk out well I did with in the first half hour because I couldn't stand wonder women. Looking at the bad reviews it is a good thing I did. Best thing I did in my life. Got a full refund. I don't know what you liked about this movie people besides how wonder women looks. You guys could have done the same thing walk out like I did and stand up to this movie on how boring and pathetic this movie really is.

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, August 30, 2017 9:26:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Whoever said this movie was wicked I think not. The movie was sooooooo disappointing that I wanted to walk out after the first half hour but I kept telling myself it will get better but noooooo it never did get better. I thought wonder women acting would get better and the plot line about as stale as can be. I wish I walked out because I would not have missed anything. The boss fight at the end just junk. I was hoping for something better. I wish I could have got my money back but I am out that money and have to live with it. :(

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, August 30, 2017 6:43:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was wicked yeah I think not. Saying this chick is hot y'all are not good in my books complete trash comment. Iss why this movie got such good reviews because that is all you care about is the good looking girl in this movie. She isn't that good looking. I have seen better. Enough said. Stop wasting your time with rating this movie on wonder women and make your comments based on the plot and actors

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:03:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Garbage are the negative reviews. This movie was wicked

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:03:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Yeah I go to a movie called Wonder Woman for the plot lol and all the people saying this chick is hot, y'all are good in my books

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017 9:10:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow you were raised to say it how it is well you should have said it better. You should have called this movie complete garbage. Call it wonder garbage because you don't have to wonder anymore if you already saw it.

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017 9:08:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonder Garbage that is hilarious. I would have to say spot on with that comment. I wish I thought of that. I cried laughing at some of these comments because they are so ridiculously awesome and spot on but the positive comments really is that all you care about wonder women being hot. You should see the whole picture and judge it based on that in stead of judging a movie based on the main character. I am was raised to say it how it is. This was not a good movie. Definitely not a good movie. Plot was not very good. No back story and the main actor cannot act. I wish someone else played wonder women and that they had a better back story

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017 8:55:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is not a watchable movie at all. This movie was not enjoyable for me. I exspected more and got less. The actor was horrible and the plot as stale as can be. Will not watch again or anymore if they make more. Very disappointed with DC. Make better movies or Marvel will destroy you. Oh wait they already are. Lol. I guess Marvel is still on top and will be for a very long time

  • 7

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017 11:18:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonder Woman is a rare breed a watchable DC movie.