Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:52:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    GARBAGE MOVIE

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:51:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is ok to be trendy ok if it is a good movie sure but this movie is not. I hate wasting my time andmoney on movies that suck which this one was really terrible. I don't know why you people say this is a good movie beyond the main character looking good which there is better women out there that look better then gal Gadot and definitely act better. Here acting was terrible. Will not buy this movie or recommend EVER. Complete waste of time. Part of my life that I won't get back from watching this trash :(

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017 7:13:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Being a hipster is soooo played people, 83 percent like this movie it's okay to be trendy.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, August 28, 2017 9:41:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Is that guy a movie expert? He nit picks bad films he paid to see? Umm what? This movie was great and the broad was sexy af

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, August 28, 2017 3:11:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If gal Gadot is the most stunning women on planet earth then why don't you Merry her. I am sure all you pathetic people think about when you write these reviews. You should say what is on your mind that this movie is total trash and you should not waste your time and money. What a boring film. I nit pick movies that are total trash and this fits the bill. If you want a fantastic movie go see guardians of the galaxy or hitmans bodyguard. Those are worth seeing but Wonder garbage is not worth watching

  • 5

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, August 28, 2017 2:14:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did not like the costume, which looked nothing like Wonder Woman.

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, August 27, 2017 11:16:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The main girl wonder women was a big part of the movie. A must see I think not. Where is the closest trash bin because it is that bad. You could fall asleep during this movie and know what is happening. That is how bad the plot is. Spend your money else where not here

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, August 27, 2017 10:43:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it! Filled with action and drama, defenetly a must see!

  • 7

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, August 27, 2017 12:29:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This actress cannot even compare in beauty with the original Wonder Woman. Good movie though.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, August 26, 2017 9:12:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gal is sexy and she knows it hee hee