Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, August 26, 2017 9:12:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The main girl was a small part of a movie called Wonder Woman? Really? I wish I never read your review. The movie was filled with amazing action, suspense, drama, and...... GAL GADOT!! Please stop wasting your money on good movies

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, August 26, 2017 11:34:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow saying gal Gadot is gorgeous give me a break. The film matters and she is only a small part of it that doesn't matter. Poor acting and a very bad plot line. Yawn. I wish I never listened to these pathetic reviews because I wasted money to go see this movie

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, August 25, 2017 9:34:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Girl power Gal is gorgeous

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, August 25, 2017 9:23:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie! Very empowering!!

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, August 25, 2017 10:35:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    To the people who liked it...i agree it was a great movie. To the one guy who posted over and over his dislike..please change your writing style. You typed the same key words over and over. If you can't add anymore to the discussion than stick to one comment. We see the same rhetoric over on this site for various movies. Makes me wonder if you have actually seen any of them.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, August 25, 2017 2:10:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gal Gadot IS the most stunningly beautiful woman on the Planet Earth!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I cry every time I see pictures of her. She is the most perfect Wonder Woman

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 24, 2017 5:45:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Great Wonder Woman! I cannot wait for Justice League!!

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 24, 2017 5:24:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    negative reviews calling it a crappy movie and saying the people giving it positive reviews, don't know how it rate movies ????? please..... talk about the coffee calling the kettle black, I would like to try see these people make a better film, would never happen as it doesn't matter how hard a movie studio try to make a film good u will always have nit picking yo yo's trashing it, so maybe u should stop watching films if all u do it nit pick films to the point it stupid.....don't listen to those low rating people not a crappy movie by any means

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 9:54:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So girls can go on and on about magic mike, and us guys get the business for saying gal gadot is hot. Double standard much? She's hot

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, August 20, 2017 10:13:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I do like hot women but not wonder women. There is better good looking women then her like the women from atomic blonde. She is hot and her as wonder women would have been great