Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 15, 2017 7:36:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lol sounds like somebody jealous. Movie of the year

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, August 14, 2017 12:39:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    No I haven't seen how good the main character looked because nobody cares how good she looks. That is all you people care about us how she looks. That is what all of you rate the movie on is how she looks. I know better next time to listen to all of you for a movie that is getting good reviews. This movie should have got about a 10 percent with 90 percent of you not liking this movie. You guys are pathetic

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 11:58:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie met my high expectations and has anybody noticed how gorgeous the lead actress is?

  • 5

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 9:00:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My expectations for this movie were high, and not really met. I expected more action, more of Wonder Woman in her costume. Instead, the movie focused on the period and what was acceptable dress code of the period. That's not what we go to see Wonder Woman for, guys! And Wonder Woman with an accent took getting used to. Oh Lynda Carter, where are you? Lol!

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 10, 2017 5:21:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So good!

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 10, 2017 1:42:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just saw this now in the theatre and I have to say what a pathetic movie. The bad reviews on here are so accurate. I am so frustrated with this movie with how everything was put together and the main actor just terrible. I wish I read these reviews before I went because I probably would not have seen it. Definitely and I say definitely will not see the next one. I can't believe it has a lot of good reviews. I saw that one comment Gal is sexy really is that all you people care about. Give me a break. She isn't that hot clot look at it. Stale acting and a terrible plot line. Will not recommend. Save your money and see something else. The bad comments on here I give 5 thumbs up but this movie 5 thumbs down.

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 10, 2017 1:35:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    DC will never match Marvel. They should accept that instead of pumping out these crappy movies. Take your time with making your movies because rushing them like this is a disappointment and shows why Marvel is still king. Find a better actor and make a better plot line. Rent when it comes out if you have to see this horrible movie

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 10, 2017 1:32:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The bad reviews don't nit pick we are just saying what is wrong with this movie. The things that are wrong with this movie is the main actor, plot, it is just over rated. It is another superman movie with someone that is untouchable as him. Give me a break. Terrible movie which I would not recommend or watch again. If there is a second count me out on that one if there ever is one which hopefully there is not because there will be no support from me at all. If you get rid of gal Gadot then maybe but if you keep her then count me out.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 10, 2017 10:06:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 10, 2017 9:12:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just sad that this is what is being passed for Wonder Woman these days. I brought my 13 year old daughter hoping to give her an icon to look up to, as she was in the comic books and even in the TV show. All this was, was Superman (and then some) with curves and an attitude. That is NOT the icon women need... in fact, that is a slap in the face to women suggesting they are ignorant enough to buy this load of crap. Women (in general) are simply NOT that dumb. They need a Wonder Woman who derives her powers and ability through integrity, strength of heart, true courage (knowing you can't get hurt is not courage), and KNOWING who she is instead of feeling she has to convince everyone who she is before she can believe it herself. That is what's WRONG with icons like this. Sad.