Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, August 9, 2017 8:52:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gal equals sexy really. Thumbs down to that comment. That is all you people care about. You all say she is hot and that is all that matters. You guys shouldn't put up your reviews because they aren't acurate at all. They are misleading and get some of us to waste our money to go see this pathetic movie which I did expect a lot better of a movie. I put up a review and let people know what I thought of it and it did suck. Complete GARBAGE. I saw that comment back a couple of pages and that pretty much sums it up for me. Will not buy this movie when it comes out and will not see the second. Complete disappointment. :(

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, August 9, 2017 5:39:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    thumbs down to the one star's people giving their crappy reviews, nothing good on their opinions that don't hold water just their nit picking the stupid, would luv top know their movies that they think that are good or would luv to see them make a better movie, not bloody likely

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, August 8, 2017 7:56:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gal equals sexy

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, August 7, 2017 10:16:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hopefully gets the Oscar.

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, August 7, 2017 9:22:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Please get rid of the sticks and bones wonder woman. Totally the wrong female!!!!!

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, August 7, 2017 9:37:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    was an amazing movie!!! everything about it was very well done

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, August 6, 2017 10:44:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hmm movie sucks? 85 percent don't think so

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, August 6, 2017 10:44:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie sucks and gal isn't hot? Really Stevie wonder?

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, August 6, 2017 1:00:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie! I didn't find it superficial as other super hero movies. Has depthness, come away feeling empowered and was entertaining .

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, August 4, 2017 11:54:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie SUCKS. Don't waste your time and money. Wow is this that all that matters is gal gadot being hot. Give me a break because she is a terrible actor and a very bad plot. She isn't that good looking. I have seen better looking actors