Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, July 25, 2017 9:31:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm not even a Wonder Woman fan but I just watched and really liked it. Great visuals, great sets, great storyline and lots of action.

  • 7

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:34:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    excellent film, thumbs down to the people calling a garage movie 85.81 percent luv the movie, rave review from film critics and small bunch that hate wonder women and don't know a good movie to a bad one as they nit pick stupid stuff, maybe just maybe they should stop watching movies and make one them self's if they think they can do better, not likely

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:21:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Who keep saying garbage no only is trolling this movie but others except spider-man. Same typing style.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, July 23, 2017 9:49:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was awesome!!! Actually had a great story! Really someone said it was garbage?? Omg as if! It was the opposite! I am planning to take my daughter to see it as it's great to see a woman saving the world! It was fantastic!!! Still can't believe someone called it garbage! 🙄

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, July 23, 2017 9:33:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A good movie with good action. Funny and romantic. I love the battle part when she was fighting the Nazis. The Islan part was well elaborated. Her origins was a nice introduction. When the movie comes out I will buying the movie. 💕

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, July 23, 2017 7:23:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Her being hot isn't what matters obviously you go see some pathetic movies. You probably haven't seen any decent movies do you don't know the difference. The person that said this was a garbage movie two thumbs up to you because this was a terrible movie. I will not watch this again or the second or anything after that if it has wonder women's name on it. If they hire a new actor then maybe but if gal gadot is in it I will not watch it because her acting is stale as can be. She ruined it for me. Complete GARBAGE. You heard me people GARBAGE MOVIE

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, July 22, 2017 11:25:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stunning visuals, great acting, awesome story. Far better than I expected it to be.

  • 8

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, July 22, 2017 9:02:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The opening scene was amazing. I like the cinematography.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, July 22, 2017 11:33:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very well put together love the movie watched it twice.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, July 22, 2017 9:19:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Garbage? Really?