Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, July 4, 2017 11:25:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The negative reviews for this movie are ones I agree with because this movie is boring. Gadot is boring to watch on screen with her acting. You all like how she looks and that is why the critics gave it such a good review or maybe they were paid to give it a good review. The only movie do can do well is batman other then that Marvel still destroys DC with there super hero movies. Keep them coming marvel and keep showing who is still King because DC has a long way to go. Would recommend you spend your money else where in stead of seeing wonder women because you are not missing anything at all just a slow movie with good action scenes but nothing amazing. Will not see the next one. Disappointing. I would recommend that you go see guardians of the galaxy vol 2 because that had a bunch of good laughs and really entertaining. Get a better career wonder women

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, July 4, 2017 6:18:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Overhyped.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, July 4, 2017 5:54:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Enjoyed every minute of it. Fantastic movie, great chemistry between Gal and Chris, the two main characters. Can't wait to see Wonder Woman 2!

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, July 3, 2017 9:52:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We had a great time and we are waiting for the sequel.

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, July 3, 2017 7:59:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring and way to unbelievable and long, long, long.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, July 3, 2017 11:33:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was good. I did not line the god of war. The last scene with him was overreacted but in general terms the movie was great.

  • 6

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, July 3, 2017 11:19:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't get it... this movie was so slow to get going... not a fan...yes the action parts were good but 5 stars .. no way

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, July 3, 2017 8:01:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best super hero movies I've seen in a very long time. The director stuck to the origin of the comic book version. It was great to see women impowerment taking to the big screen. Loved it so much going back to see it again. Gal Gadot was the best choice to play Wonder Women she was excellent. Looking forward to seeing her in the sequells that follow.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, July 2, 2017 10:31:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT!!!

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, July 2, 2017 4:26:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Wonder Woman is perfect super hero! Epic, fantasy, action, suspense & romance. Look forward to seeing the sequel.