Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 19, 2017 7:06:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great action packed movie. Pure entertainment.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 19, 2017 6:48:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Haters gonna hate! She was great!

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 19, 2017 5:39:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like the review with the person that said this was ok. Good for you buddy because it was a sad evening movie with gal Gadot being the main actress. I love you you people say she is hot and sexy. It isn't about looks people because her acting was very poor. Someone else should have taken her place. Don't see this movie because it is slow and maybe you just might fall asleep because I did.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 19, 2017 4:41:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The actress selected for the main character was perfect, beautiful, athletic and did a great job.

  • 3

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 19, 2017 3:23:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    These 5 star ratings must be fake. This movie was a huge disappointment.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 19, 2017 12:43:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    if you said, its just ok, you are not a true DC fan. This movie Rocks. Excellent. Go see it, you won't be disappointed.

  • 5

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 19, 2017 9:18:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was just o.k.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 19, 2017 12:28:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My First super hero movie. I can't wait to see gal gadot in the next upcoming film with Ben affleck.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, June 19, 2017 12:26:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Going to see it a second time. The action scenes were great without being bloody and gory .... The fights were so well choreograhed. Great job.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, June 18, 2017 8:41:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best made superhero movie ever.