Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 18, 2017 11:31:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Does this guy work for hitman's bodyguard? Newsflash tips this is for Wonder Woman! People giving this movie a good review know what they are talking about. I also agree this main actress is smokin!!!

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 18, 2017 8:51:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I would say that the posts on her are real and accurate to how much this movie SUCKS. Hitman's bodyguard was definitely better then this disaster of a movie. Powering to women give me a break. This is not powering other then this movie should go in a trash can and never be watched again. Injustice league will definitely suck because wonder waste will be in it. Nice job with putting all those characters in a movie but no background story. What bull s*** is this. Won't waste my money on that movie either. All you people will say about it is gal is sexy. That is not a review. Completely inaccurate. Waste your reviews somewhere else. Here is not the place unless you are going to put up an accurate review

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 18, 2017 7:07:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Are half of these posts even real or the same person? This movie was empowering to Woman and had a great plot

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 18, 2017 3:25:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hitman's bodyguard didn't have sexy gal are you kidding me. Shut the f*** up about that. Gal isn't that sexy looking so stop putting that kind of review up here morons. This is hialious that this movie was at an 87% and now it is at 76%. Good for you people speaking up about this trash of a movie. Completely garbage. I would rather watch this movie burn then watch this S*** again.

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 18, 2017 2:43:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    watta waste=ww

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 18, 2017 2:39:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Silly action movie

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 18, 2017 2:32:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    nothing but a cap america 1st avenger+thor 1 rip off

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 18, 2017 2:32:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    cap. america wannabe,skinny,gullible,feminist moron=W.woman

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 18, 2017 2:30:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    my eyes were bleeding while watching this SJW crap

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 18, 2017 2:28:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    villains were awful