Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 9:19:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie. Gal Godot is very sexy. Amazing as Wonder Woman. Great start to the franchise.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 6:55:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well Done! I loved that they presented her as naive to the world of men. She is truly a heroic figure worth idealizing.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 6:54:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best DC movie since The Dark Knight. This is the first movie that I have seen in IMAX 3D that I actually thought was worth the extra cost. The sound and visuals were stunning. Gal Gadot is the perfect WW. She played it with the perfect combination of naivety and heroism.

  • 5

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 5:43:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best parts where in the trailer

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 5:39:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was the best female action hero movie ever. It set the bar really high. Gal Gadot was a strong little girl who grew into a woman with a story line to "kill." She plays the role like a professional. She literally made America great again, unlike Donald Trump! Any Father who has a daughter should experience the movie; it is very inspirational to say the least. Teaching all types of lessons such as; morals, honesty, kindness, motivation, determination, failure, and much much more! Donald Rivera

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 1:17:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 1:13:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Spectacular action and stunt scenes.Exciting and entertaining portrayal of wonder woman as she evolves into a super hero acknowledging her powers, truth, sacrifice, loyalty, tenacity in her mission to annihilate her nemesis.

  • 6

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, June 6, 2017 10:38:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I expected a lot more than this movie delivered. I have nothing against thin people but c'mon!!!! Winds from a hurricane would have swept both WW and Ares away. Also, the slow motion, stop then fast forward of the fight scenes were overkill. It was like Neo in the Matrix 3. There were elements of the absurd. Chris Pine was wasted on this film. I think they should have cast him as Aquaman.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, June 6, 2017 10:13:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it.

  • Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, June 6, 2017 7:38:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gal Gadot is amazing. We all loved it. Best D.C. Movie so far.