Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, June 1, 2017 10:58:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was fantastic. They did not forgo a storyline and actual acting ability and opt for pointless fight scenes and pretty faces. Instead we got all of the above in just the right amounts!

  • 7

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, June 1, 2017 10:48:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really, truly enjoyed this movie. The entire cast carried their weight and Gal Gadot has to be one of the most beautiful and talented women on the planet right now.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, June 1, 2017 5:42:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GAL GADOT WAS AMAZING

  • Wonder Woman

    Monday, May 29, 2017 6:00:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GAL GADOT SOOOOOOOOOOOOO BEAUTIFUL

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, May 29, 2017 1:24:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GAL GADOT HOT AND SEXY !!!!!!!!!!

  • Wonder Woman

    Friday, May 19, 2017 5:37:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I AM A BIG FAN OF WONDER WOMAN

  • 7

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, March 15, 2017 6:17:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    best marvel movie yet ????? u mean dc comics , this should be a good one as I'm super excited to see wonder women finally coming on the big screen, since loving the seventies TV show and it being one of my favorite super hero character, and to top it off as well it coming close to my birthday in June, yes !! yes !!!! yes !!!!!!!!

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, February 16, 2017 5:21:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Strong physically, confident, smart, caring superhero . Must see movie.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, February 16, 2017 5:13:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love action pack movies. Superheroes are the best role models in today's changing world. This movie seems realistic, entertaining, very modern. Power and strength needed for all women. Great great movie.

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, November 6, 2016 1:30:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best Marvel movie yet!!!!!