Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, September 6, 2017 7:05:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't think people on here have said eviyfh about this trash you call a movie

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, September 5, 2017 9:17:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    81 to 10 snuff said

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, September 5, 2017 5:20:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I would like to have your attention. If there was an oscar for a movie then allow me to tell you who wins out of the movies so far thus summer. The oscar goes too hitman's bodyguard because it was so entertaining. Not much of a plot just like this one. At least they can act unlike Wonder garbage. Her acting is about as stale as it can get. I have seen her in tv shows and she is terrible. That is my thought on who should win the oscar. What do you think.......... Ah who cares what you think my opinion is the only one that matters

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, September 5, 2017 2:58:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ladies and gentlemen I declare this movie WONDER GARBAGE. There I said it and it feels GREAT.

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, September 5, 2017 2:56:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    WONDER GARBAGE really. Flipping hilarious comment. Way to go buddy with that comment. Bang on point. Bad movie and I couldn't have said that better myself

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, September 5, 2017 2:53:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The reviews on here are hilarious. The negative reviews I cry laughing over them. They are a little over kill but who cares that is there point of view and I have to say that I do agree with them. If there is one person spamming this movie then that is hilarious because the comments are bang on point. I found the one comment really hilarious when the one person walked out and got there money back. Lol. If he is a critic then good for you buddy because I wish I had done that too

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, September 5, 2017 12:40:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am glad that you enjoyed me recent comment. Are you agreeing with me that this movie is trash and hitman's bodyguard is better. It is true hitman's bodyguard is better then this trash you call a movie. I can't believe that DC would put out such a trash movie that sucks on plot and acting meaning wonder garbage. Wonder no more because this movie is now called WONDER GARBAGE :) XD

  • 8

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 4, 2017 11:14:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a trash movie ????? You all have bad taste for a movie and very bad reviews ????? Go watch hitman's bodyguard instead. It is so much better then this ??????? LOL !!!!!!!!! u should be a stand up comic comments are laughable....I'm in tears

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 4, 2017 3:38:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Girl power really. What a trash movie. You all have bad taste for a movie and very bad reviews. I think I speak for everyone on here and you should not go see Wonder garbage. Rating a movie on how wonder garbage looks give me a break. This movie is in the trash can for me and it will stay in thee for an eternity. Relate the movies better based on plot and acting which this movie has neither. Will never EVER watch again. Go watch hitman's bodyguard instead. It is so much better then this

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 4, 2017 12:20:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Girl power!!