Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, September 5, 2017 2:56:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    WONDER GARBAGE really. Flipping hilarious comment. Way to go buddy with that comment. Bang on point. Bad movie and I couldn't have said that better myself

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, September 5, 2017 2:53:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The reviews on here are hilarious. The negative reviews I cry laughing over them. They are a little over kill but who cares that is there point of view and I have to say that I do agree with them. If there is one person spamming this movie then that is hilarious because the comments are bang on point. I found the one comment really hilarious when the one person walked out and got there money back. Lol. If he is a critic then good for you buddy because I wish I had done that too

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Tuesday, September 5, 2017 12:40:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am glad that you enjoyed me recent comment. Are you agreeing with me that this movie is trash and hitman's bodyguard is better. It is true hitman's bodyguard is better then this trash you call a movie. I can't believe that DC would put out such a trash movie that sucks on plot and acting meaning wonder garbage. Wonder no more because this movie is now called WONDER GARBAGE :) XD

  • 8

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 4, 2017 11:14:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a trash movie ????? You all have bad taste for a movie and very bad reviews ????? Go watch hitman's bodyguard instead. It is so much better then this ??????? LOL !!!!!!!!! u should be a stand up comic comments are laughable....I'm in tears

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 4, 2017 3:38:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Girl power really. What a trash movie. You all have bad taste for a movie and very bad reviews. I think I speak for everyone on here and you should not go see Wonder garbage. Rating a movie on how wonder garbage looks give me a break. This movie is in the trash can for me and it will stay in thee for an eternity. Relate the movies better based on plot and acting which this movie has neither. Will never EVER watch again. Go watch hitman's bodyguard instead. It is so much better then this

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Monday, September 4, 2017 12:20:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Girl power!!

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, September 3, 2017 8:49:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fun fantasy, excellent art direction, color, costumes and photography. Script has continuity and humor. Character of Wonder Woman is complex and has many sides. Romance in the movie is respectful - a welcome surprise considering what most films have to offer in this area. Great rag tag group of sidekicks. All the actors do an excellent job. Could figure out who the bad guy was but it was still a lot of fun.

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, September 3, 2017 7:43:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Butt kicker !!

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Sunday, September 3, 2017 4:59:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Where was tony stark

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Saturday, September 2, 2017 6:13:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gal got hot!!!!!!!!!!