Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Score: 7.15 / 10

Release Date: June 2, 2017
Director: Patty Jenkins
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Richard Suckle, Zack Snyder
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner, Lucy Davis, Saïd Taghmaoui, Eugene Brave Rock
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 141 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder Woman movie reviews

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, September 1, 2017 3:29:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    People who give this a bad review are justified. This movie deserves the bad reviews it is getting because when a movie sucks as much as this one it is good to let people know. The good reviews this movie is getting because the main actor looks good. That is not an accurate review. That is a waste of time putting something like that up on the internet. Put up a review about the whole movies. Saying the main actor is sexy whatever is not a review. You are all hiding that this movie sucks and want people to waste there money on it. Hopefully me speaking up will stop some of you from seeing this catastrophe of a movie and see something else

  • 7

    Wonder Woman

    Friday, September 1, 2017 11:02:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    excellent great film, does it have some flaws of course like any movie does when it tight on time and money, so easy to criticize a movie when u don't know what it takes to try to make a good movie, but as the saying goes u cant please everybody, and the negative user reviews are all they are is just negative, CRITIC REVIEWS on the internet as not one gave it a bad review and 82.29% on here like it, so who ever didn't like wonder women that your opinion don't force that to convince people that it bad film , just waiting to see your movie and then we will see what happen when people criticize your work

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 31, 2017 10:22:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just saw this movie and what an outrage this movie is. Such a let down. I see why people give this negative reviews. Who ever says this deserves an oscars how about no. This movie is far away from an oscar. Hopefully it doesn't get one. Hitman's bodyguard deserves an oscar over this movie. Her being sexy isn't all that matters people. Take everything in and think before you rate a movie. Who ever said Wonder garbage hilarious comment. I cried laughing at that one. Let's see who else can come up with a creative comment like that

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Thursday, August 31, 2017 9:04:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    No the main girl isn't that sexy and she doesn't make the movie. A good plot and acting makes a good movie and it sucks at both. The person who walked out good for you. I give you thumbs up for that. I wish I did that too. You didn't miss much and wish I could have got a refund for this weak movie. Boring

  • 9

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, August 30, 2017 11:49:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This girl is sooooooooooo hottttttt

  • 10

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, August 30, 2017 11:49:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    You've seen Bette really? I love people who pull the walk out card, man your life must be so tough right now. People who don't like this movie didn't get the plot, and the main girl is sexy. Yes that makes the movie

  • 6

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, August 30, 2017 11:39:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good one hell of an action movie action packed and a great story

  • 1

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, August 30, 2017 9:30:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lol that is funny you wanted to walk out well I did with in the first half hour because I couldn't stand wonder women. Looking at the bad reviews it is a good thing I did. Best thing I did in my life. Got a full refund. I don't know what you liked about this movie people besides how wonder women looks. You guys could have done the same thing walk out like I did and stand up to this movie on how boring and pathetic this movie really is.

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, August 30, 2017 9:26:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Whoever said this movie was wicked I think not. The movie was sooooooo disappointing that I wanted to walk out after the first half hour but I kept telling myself it will get better but noooooo it never did get better. I thought wonder women acting would get better and the plot line about as stale as can be. I wish I walked out because I would not have missed anything. The boss fight at the end just junk. I was hoping for something better. I wish I could have got my money back but I am out that money and have to live with it. :(

  • 2

    Wonder Woman

    Wednesday, August 30, 2017 6:43:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was wicked yeah I think not. Saying this chick is hot y'all are not good in my books complete trash comment. Iss why this movie got such good reviews because that is all you care about is the good looking girl in this movie. She isn't that good looking. I have seen better. Enough said. Stop wasting your time with rating this movie on wonder women and make your comments based on the plot and actors