Greater Toronto Movies

Wonder

Wonder

Wonder

Score: 8.04 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Stephen Chbosky
Producer: David Hoberman, Todd Lieberman
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson, Jacob Tremblay, Mandy Patinkin, Daveed Diggs, Izabela Vidovic, Noah Jupe
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 113 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder movie reviews

  • 7

    Wonder

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 12:07:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great lesson for kids to learn about bullying and self confidence

  • 9

    Wonder

    Friday, December 15, 2017 9:46:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love the Story, it is so Touching, Love the Acting, it is so Real, Love the Movie, it is hard to see a good one better than this!

  • 10

    Wonder

    Friday, December 15, 2017 6:53:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It brought tears to my eyes at times.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Friday, December 15, 2017 2:29:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie, have a tissue ready.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Thursday, December 14, 2017 4:07:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This good movie should score over 4 stars!

  • 9

    Wonder

    Thursday, December 14, 2017 3:57:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it! Loved the characters! Would see it again.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017 8:01:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Watched this movie twice, second time with my family. I really like them to share the LOVE that I have experienced in this great film.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:59:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I will give top stars to this lovely movie, it teaches us how to love one another. We should! In this terrible world.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:55:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Yes, I agreed that this movie in no way of getting only 3 stars score, it should be 5 stars instead.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017 5:03:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I have seen this year!! I cant believe it only has 3 stars. There are alot of very real & different topics touched on and alot of good things to take home from this movie. Everyone should see this movie!!!!