Greater Toronto Movies

Ford v Ferrari

Ford v Ferrari

Score: 8.85 / 10

Director: James Mangold
Producer: James Mangold, Jenno Topping, Peter Chernin
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Matt Damon, Christian Bale, Jon Bernthal, Caitriona Balfe, Tracy Letts, Josh Lucas, Noah Jupe, Remo Girone, Ray McKinnon, JJ Feild, Jack McMullen
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Ford v Ferrari movie reviews

  • 10

    Ford v Ferrari

    Sunday, November 17, 2019 6:34:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Already knew the true story and what happened.. good to see it in film and a great job! DONT SEE TERMINATOR WAS AEFUL!!

  • 9

    Ford v Ferrari

    Sunday, November 17, 2019 6:17:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wasn't sure I needed to see this movie in the theatre but based on the strength of the reviews on tribute.ca I decided to go. Boy am I glad I did. The final race had me on the edge of my seat and the acting was fabulous.

  • 7

    Ford v Ferrari

    Sunday, November 17, 2019 6:04:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie with some good acting.

  • 10

    Ford v Ferrari

    Sunday, November 17, 2019 3:44:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie. Super acting. Loved it.

  • 10

    Ford v Ferrari

    Sunday, November 17, 2019 3:26:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think it deserves a 10 and I would see it again. Thrilling action that keeps you in your seat on the edge. Oscar winner for both Matt Damon and Christian Bales. Loved It.

  • 9

    Ford v Ferrari

    Sunday, November 17, 2019 2:12:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Acting chemistry great!!

  • 9

    Ford v Ferrari

    Sunday, November 17, 2019 1:08:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    acting was excellent, visuals were outstanding and the story was interesting as hell.

  • 9

    Ford v Ferrari

    Sunday, November 17, 2019 12:24:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this true to life movie! Great contender for best movie of the year!

  • 10

    Ford v Ferrari

    Sunday, November 17, 2019 1:42:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ill give this movie 5 stars cause I actually felt like I got my monies worth!! haven't seen a movie in years where I could actually say that!!! go see it I recommend

  • 10

    Ford v Ferrari

    Saturday, November 16, 2019 10:14:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Movie