Greater Toronto Movies

Ford v Ferrari

Ford v Ferrari

Score: 8.85 / 10

Director: James Mangold
Producer: James Mangold, Jenno Topping, Peter Chernin
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Matt Damon, Christian Bale, Jon Bernthal, Caitriona Balfe, Tracy Letts, Josh Lucas, Noah Jupe, Remo Girone, Ray McKinnon, JJ Feild, Jack McMullen
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Ford v Ferrari movie reviews

  • 10

    Ford v Ferrari

    Thursday, December 12, 2019 12:06:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    GREAT Movie !!! Unbelievable VIDEO production. The friendships, racing, recks, & test driving had me, a Nascar Fan, on the edge of my seat !! I found myself laughing, yelling, claping & crying... Most fun I've had watching a Movie in years 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

  • 9

    Ford v Ferrari

    Wednesday, December 11, 2019 11:54:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    "OSCAR WINNER" for sure. Superb acting, movie well done, the director is incredibly good at what he does.

  • 10

    Ford v Ferrari

    Tuesday, December 10, 2019 5:07:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It follows the real story to some degree but itís really very entertaining.

  • 10

    Ford v Ferrari

    Tuesday, December 10, 2019 4:24:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Saw this film with Mose Nowland, the Engine Builder of the 67 GT40. His comment was 40% real, 60% Hollywood....however we throughly enjoyed the movie!! Going to see it again, Mose has seen it 3 times so far😁👍!!

  • 8

    Ford v Ferrari

    Tuesday, December 10, 2019 5:20:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm not a real car guy and I'd give it 9/10. Authentic and very good acting!

  • 10

    Ford v Ferrari

    Sunday, December 8, 2019 1:57:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Five stars Very hard to believe but I was in the pit seats as a kid in Vancouver BC and my dad was involved with the John Player Special and this felt as though I was there again. Very rare for both the story and the action to hold your attention like this we did see it on the big screen with the best visuals. IT WAS GRIPPING I want to go again

  • 1

    Ford v Ferrari

    Sunday, December 8, 2019 11:56:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    most boring movie ever

  • 10

    Ford v Ferrari

    Sunday, December 8, 2019 1:23:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent. One of the year's ten best. Don't miss seeing it on the big screen.

  • 10

    Ford v Ferrari

    Saturday, December 7, 2019 5:04:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie!. I hated watching 25 minutes of previews though from scheduled start.

  • 9

    Ford v Ferrari

    Thursday, December 5, 2019 3:23:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie of the year. At last, not another comic book movie. This movie is for grown ups. A+++++ loved it!!