Greater Toronto Movies

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

Score: 4.28 / 10

Director: Scott Moore
Producer: Suzanne Todd
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Jay Hernandez, Cheryl Hines, Peter Gallagher, Justin Hartley, Christine Baranski, Susan Sarandon, Oona Laurence, Emjay Anthony, Wanda Sykes
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


A Bad Moms Christmas movie reviews

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 2:30:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Now new directors think that they adding drunk people and swearing will make a movie the best one of the year. Wasted women getting drunk and looking for sex. No way. Christmas movie? Nope.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 2:28:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disgusting movie.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 1:45:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is what Christmas movies have come to? whatever happened to the good old days when swearing wasnt needed to make a joke, alcohol wasnt needed to have a good time and grown up acted mature. My wife hated it as well, next time, I am picking the movie.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 1:39:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Whoever wrote the script for this movie and whoever read it and said, lets make this, needs to get put on meds. Movie was horrible. Dont waste your time.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 3:42:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was not funny.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, November 20, 2017 5:07:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is totally disgusting for anyone.

  • A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, November 20, 2017 2:34:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went to see the movie with a friend of mine I did not like the movie it is not for kids to see

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 11:49:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Vampire Academy was more funny than this movie. The movie was totally silly and no swearing. This movie is all about alcohol and get stupid in a bar.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 11:45:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We went to see this movie yesterday and we left feeling ashame of the movies industry. Now they are making movies were swearing is the main ingredient to make a good movie? What happened with the movies where jokes did not need to add F... to every single sentence. This movie is totally dumb film.

  • 9

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 11:11:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is called Bad Momís Christmas! So, if you donít like some swearing, and some crudeness, and think this is a childrenís movie, donít go. I would probably say it is a chic flic. My friend and I saw it, and it was a laugh a minute. We thought it was one of the funniest movies, right up there with Brides Maids! Both my friend and I wanted to see it again, right then! It was brilliant writing and acting! The person or people giving it a zero or one star must be boring people if they canít find this funny!