Greater Toronto Movies

Annabelle: Creation

Annabelle: Creation

Annabelle: Creation

Score: 6.52 / 10

Release Date: August 11, 2017
Director: David F. Sandberg
Producer: James Wan, Peter Safran
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Stephanie Sigman, Talitha Bateman, Lulu Wilson, Philippa Anne Coulthard, Grace Fulton, Lou Lou Safran, Samara Lee, Tayler Buck, Anthony LaPaglia, Miranda Otto
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 109 minutes

Write a Review


Annabelle: Creation movie reviews

  • 10

    Annabelle: Creation

    Sunday, August 13, 2017 12:37:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The scariest movie I have seen in a long time.....loved it!!!!

  • 1

    Annabelle: Creation

    Sunday, August 13, 2017 12:30:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I looked at the one star ratings on this site and thought, no, can't be right. Well, I should have trusted the reviews instead of wasting money to see this movie. Nothing but cheap scares, and some gore that belongs in Friday The 13th! Save your money and don't even bother. Maybe Jason vs Annabelle might be a better movie!

  • 10

    Annabelle: Creation

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 11:39:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed Annabelle so much I will go see it again with my other group of friends

  • 10

    Annabelle: Creation

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 11:32:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic movie.....loved it!!!

  • 9

    Annabelle: Creation

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 11:29:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Annabelle knocks it out of the park for a great scary movie.

  • 10

    Annabelle: Creation

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 11:27:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie to add to my horror collection. Lots of scary scenes that had me jumping in my seat.

  • 10

    Annabelle: Creation

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 8:57:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Scary and full of jumps and chills. Epic story that twists into the series of The Conjuring. Wow! Fantastic cast and they can really act! Oscar! At the end of the movie, the entire audience at the theater applauded. That speaks volumes..more than I could even try to write about it.

  • 9

    Annabelle: Creation

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 2:21:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Scary as hell....I jumped!!

  • 10

    Annabelle: Creation

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 1:44:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie, FANTASTIC ending! i'm going to see it again tonight

  • 9

    Annabelle: Creation

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 1:42:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i think this was honestly one of the best horror movies i've seen great amount of jump scares and a good story line, the ending was absolutely FANTASTIC i couldn't stop talking about how good it was after the movie was over, i would definitely give this movie a five star rating.