Greater Toronto Movies

Baby Driver

Baby Driver

Baby Driver

Score: 6.94 / 10

Release Date: June 28, 2017
Director: Edgar Wright
Producer: Eric Fellner, Nira Park, Tim Bevan
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Ansel Elgort, Kevin Spacey, Lily James, Jon Bernthal, Eiza González, Jon Hamm, Jamie Foxx
Running Time: 113 minutes

Write a Review


Baby Driver movie reviews

  • 10

    Baby Driver

    Sunday, July 23, 2017 11:17:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    this is totally enjoyable, I m over 60 I thought the name of movie was off, until I saw movie, Really good highly recommend.

  • Baby Driver

    Sunday, July 23, 2017 5:56:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is the best movie I had seen in a very long time. It should get awards as well as being rated number one. Recommended to others. Judy Howe

  • 8

    Baby Driver

    Saturday, July 22, 2017 7:10:07 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    Very entertaining great acting great music was pleasantly surprised

  • 5

    Baby Driver

    Saturday, July 22, 2017 1:11:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pleasantly surprise, Like how they did the music with his driving. Though the part with Jon Hamm in the car crash and still be alive I thought that was a bit of a stretch and unrealistic, but I though the love scene was pretty cute.

  • 1

    Baby Driver

    Friday, July 21, 2017 3:46:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Music was good, the rest sucked big time. Please spend more money on your writers, if they will allow you to make another movie.

  • 2

    Baby Driver

    Thursday, July 20, 2017 11:44:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My husband and I were so excited to see this movie based on all the reviews and it was such a brutal disappointment. Don't waste your money. If you must see it, be disappointed at home.

  • 3

    Baby Driver

    Thursday, July 20, 2017 1:22:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ouch, What can I say. Typically I do love me some mindless action, and boy does this one give that and plenty. At the same time, somewhat of a plot is appreciated, and this one is thin as tissue paper flitting in the breeze. The music hook / catch part is kind of cute, but The Kid (Baby? WTH?) can barely pull it off. Great cast, some fun acting, pretty good work here, but a bit too much of a Reality Suspension is required. Not that this is horrible, but it is not big screen theater worthy or necessary. Silly Stupid Summer Flick it is. DVD & pizza (& beer) night watching MIGHT improve this, but doubt that I will ever rent it now that I've already been subjected. It's about a $2 - $5 buck budget night film and no more. (We caught it on $5 night, so it was tolerable). YMMV . . .

  • 8

    Baby Driver

    Wednesday, July 19, 2017 5:26:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was an entertaining movie based on the music score alone. The plot gets a little too violent at times, but everything smooths out in the end. Given the lack of novelty in the movie industry this movie should earn high marks for its creativity.

  • 5

    Baby Driver

    Wednesday, July 19, 2017 1:18:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    So, no academy awards, but this "type" of movie is entertaining; action and more action. Some lame themes and acting but it does deliver spectacular vehicle driving, two very sexy women, lotsa music oldies, and also lotsa killing; what not to like. Anyways, if you like action and over the top characters.....this is your movie. I am an old dog, kind of cynical.....but what the heck. I am sure most would love it for what it is; action, action and more action.

  • 3

    Baby Driver

    Monday, July 17, 2017 6:17:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Started interesting but became lame very quickly.... Story sucked..... Not giving more than 2 stars.... Waste of time and money.... Hi